Lotto Social Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,743 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lotto Social
Visit Website

Phone:
+441618504402

Email:
support@lottosocial.com

Location:
International House,
24 Holborn Viaduct,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Its user friendly and easy to manouvre around it."
Posted 3 days ago
"its so easy to log into it has fun games which I do like and its not extortionate prices so thankyou lottosocial,"
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m so happy to get a chance at free lotto"
Posted 3 days ago
"I am owed 150 points from last night’s WIN on Egyptian Treasures! Sort this NOW & I will be Very Happy! James#07393871911"
Posted 3 days ago
"I really love this site and recommend! Very safe and real!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Top site 5/5 love it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Found it a bit difficult to understand how this site works, but learning slowly. Only joined a few days ago so still not sure on my opinion at the moment"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great ap east to use"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a great game to play I am so happy that I came across 😊😊"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good site really good"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy access promotions"
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m a very happy member, everything is very easy to use, when I get a few hiccups it’s resolved very quickly so I’m very happy with the service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lotto social is fantastic"
Posted 4 days ago
"Time pass gud games"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very very very very very very very very good"
Posted 4 days ago
"It really hasn't? If anything it's been more stress than anything."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fun and always give new things"
Posted 4 days ago
"Money was taken from my account after subscription was cancelled. I can’t get a reply and support emails from issues with games were ignored"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great site, great customer service, freebies and they keep in touch so you always feel welcome."
Posted 4 days ago
"I am finding it impossible to cancel my on going syndicates"
Posted 4 days ago
Lotto Social is rated 4.81 based on 1,743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access