loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07909441713

Email:

loulousbitsandbobs@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering process was easy, updates and communication was good, arrived earlier than planned, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Tim. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and very good service would definitely recommend to others fantastic
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Faisal. i look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Just as I ordered, quick delivery, goods were top quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Adrian. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Definitely shop again. Lovely woman!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nicola for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
The sweets were not as advertised and seemed as they were out of date as they had a weird smell and tasted off. Very disappointed to be honest due to how much they cost and my family were looking forward to Using them for my little sisters 5th birthday.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Libby

We are sorry you were not happy with your order. All our sweets are in date. We have not had any communication from you about this, and we would have been able to sort your issue out. The sell by dates are on every box. These are very popular sweets and we sell a lot of them. We always encourage our customers to contact us and give us a chance to rectify any issues. Again if you would like to discuss your issue we would be happy to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
The item I wanted was dispatched and arrived in good time
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mary for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, been searching for this item for weeks and came across this website. Couldn’t be happier, thank you and goods received the next day!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Terry for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable service with great customer service thrown into it too
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Would use again and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Larainne For your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
I had no trouble ordering and my parcel arrived in good time and am pleased with the value of the things I ordered. I know paper weighs heavy by the postage always annoys me
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joyce

Thank you for your review. I agree with the postage, it is very difficult as we try to keep our items low but that then means postage will have to be paid for. We charge a standard £4.99 for postage but when an item is heavier that price does not cover the £4.99. It is truly impossible to win as if we higher the price of the items then give free postage no one would order. The one good thing is you get it delivered to your door and it does save you time. I hope the postage does not discourage you to use us again, and don't forget if you spend more than £40 you will automatically get free delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and quick next day delivery.

Sam Ernest
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sam and I hope your daughter had a great Birthday. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Quick delivery. A good company to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Fiona. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Kashmir. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say, website easy to navigate, ordering was simple, three days later the goods were in my house 5**** Loulous thanks I’ll be back
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Catherine. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Service from Loulous was brilliant - good communication
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Vivien. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction fast delivery on an item that was out of stock everywhere
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent fast, very happy will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 year ago
loulousbitsandbobs.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews