Langostin Reviews

4.20 Rating 5 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Langostin
Read Langostin Reviews
Langostin Reviews | 3rd June 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 30th May 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 30th May 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 30th May 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 20th May 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 11th July 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Langostin Reviews | 11th July 2020
langostin_prawns
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The giant black tiger prawns were of excellent quality and the delivery was exactly on time still fully frozen. I am very impressed, thank you.
Langostin 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Julie! The team hopes your doing well and enjoying the weekend. Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed them!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product great service
Recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sean! We hope this finds you well and that your week was good. Thanks so much for the feedback, we look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used this company and I have to say everything has been first class. Easy to order delivery as promised and the quality outstanding.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Sandra! The team here hopes that you're doing well and enjoying the weekend. Thanks so much for your feedback on your experience, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you enjoyed the prawns and look forward to being of service to you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
the goods arrived one of the packs was 800 g when i paid for 1Kg and also the goods had melted will not be ordering again be careful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Sorry to hear this. This is the first we have heard of the product arriving melted as we have sent out goods over a weekend period (3 days) that have still been frozen. Your particular goods were dispatched and arrived in 24 hours, could you provide any evidence (photos) of the melting? We ran a simulation of the packaging and dispatch on our end and found that the goods remained frozen during this same period of 24 hours; so any further info and evidence would be much appreciated. With regards to the weights we indicate this in the product description. However, we have now made the specific texts bold and added the net weights to the titles to be double sure.

We hope to receive any evidence you may have on the melting issue, so we can look into it on our end.

Do hope that you do consider us in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt;could not fault it
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there! Thanks for your feedback on your shopping experience. We’re glad you enjoyed it and look forward to serving you again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Langostin is rated 4.20 based on 5 reviews