lovefort.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend lovefort.com

Write Your review

Tell us how lovefort.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LoveFort is a place where everyone will feel good. Here you can learn in one evening about life in other countries — everyone is ready to communicate, to tell, to listen and to help you cope with loneliness.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Now I can officially say that it is on LoveFort that I have met people, who are interesting to talk to and be friends with. We can talk all night long, and there is always something to talk about. There is no one to judge you, but listen carefully and help in a difficult situation with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Now I can officially say that it is on LoveFort that I have met people, who are interesting to talk to and be friends with. We can talk all night long, and there is always something to talk about. There is no one to judge you, but listen carefully and help in a difficult situation with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have only been on LoveFort for a week, but I already have an idea of it and can leave a review. I like it here and can recommend it to everyone. We chat in chats and then correspond privately with some people. I can communicate at any time. After all, the site is also accessible from a mobile device.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
At first I thought I would be bored on LoveFort. I thought online communication was only for young people. How well I turned out to be wrong. It will be interesting for both very young and mature people like me. I checked on my own experience that it is easy to find a companion to my liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
At first I thought that I would not like communication on LoveFort. I am a bad conversationalist, it is difficult to keep up a good conversation for me. But it has turned out differently here. It is very comfortable, and everybody supports you. Now I'm glad I came to this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have met some great conversationalists on LoveFort. Even though we speak different languages, we have a lot in common. Daily evening conversations help me relax after work, get over loneliness and even learn a foreign language.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort has become my savior from gray everyday life and boring evenings. The platform has a large selection of real user profiles. They are all verified, and it is difficult to find a fake one. You can correspond, and you can talk via video chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I did not understand the functionality of LoveFort on my own. It turned out to be very complicated. I had a long time trying to figure it out, and it did not work. Only the support guys were able to help me understand the functions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort has quickly become one of my favorite apps. Here I get the pleasure of a real live chat. I can talk about anything, and I don't think people won't understand me. I know the person I'm talking to is not a bot.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A small disadvantage of LoveFort is the high price of a premium account. In chats, by the way, you can talk for free. But for personal correspondence you need a premium account. Thanks to it, you will have more reliability and security. You pay for quality communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have not always been lucky with the interlocutor on LoveFort. Sometimes I have to write to 3 or 4 people before someone responds. Of course, in life it happens that not everyone likes you either.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I registered on LoveFort to make friends in other countries. I feel comfortable here, because it is safe. The people I talk to are always nice and genuine. All profiles are well checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is convenient for online communication. There are a lot of interesting users, beautiful real photos, and are always visitors on the site. Even at night I find a companion with whom I can talk on various topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a series of mostly lovefort reviewing lovefort.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Having been doing this international dating thing off and on for 14 years, I can truthfully say Lovefort is a questionable website. I am in my late 60s and specifically stated in my profile I will consider no women under the age of 40, yet I still get interest generated by young women, some that are as young as 19! Many of the messages I get are ridiculous, one line comments, such as, “Do you know the Big Dipper” or “How long has it been since you last cried?” or “If you had the opportunity to be reincarnated as a famous actor, who would you reincarnate as?” or “Do you think dessert is the best part of dinner?” The reason for this is obvious...the website wants you to buy credits to respond to these silly comments. When I signed up for this website, I was given 20 complimentary credits. After using them up, I purchased 20 more credits for $2.99. When sending a message, it costs 2 credits and that is good for 300 characters, and I used it right up to the limit by using all 300 characters, so I got my money’s worth out of each message. I corresponded with a 44 year old woman, but this lady sent me short one-liners. On one occasion, she blew me off by telling me she was watching the Miss Universe Pageant. I guess that was more important that corresponding with me. She lives in Florida, and on three occasions I asked her where she was originally from and what brought her to America. She never asnwered me. I corresponded with a 46 year old woman whose profile stated she had never been married, yet it was obvious she was wearing a wedding ring/band. I did correspond with a 54 year old woman and she seemed genuine. Her responses were longer and she responded to my questions. We exchanged messages a few times. The older women seem to be more genuine and real. Then I keep getting emails from the website, stating, “It’s time to choose a favorite and start a chat”. Translation...It’s time to choose a favorite and start spending money. Back in 2014, I corresponded with a young Vietnamese woman on an Asian dating website (iDateAsia, since renamed to AsiaMe). She was very attractive and had very long hair. I spent a lot of money (credits) exchanging letters and made a few phone calls via the website, and those costs (credits) can add up fast. She seemed interested, so I flew to Ho Chi Minh City to meet her. I did meet her, but it was a bust. She told me I was not her type. Okay. I can accept that. We became friends and continued to follow each other on Facebook. Since our meeting, she got pregnant five years ago and had a daughter, though she still is not married. A short time ago she shaved all her hair off. She looks like a boy, yet the website I met her on still shows her old photos with her hair very long and her profile stating she has no kids. So why won’t the website update her photos and information? Easy. Because they want men to continue to write to her and spend more credits, thinking she is attractive, has very long hair and has no kids. Nothing could be further from the truth. These websites that make you buy credits to correspond with women are the worst and are phony. They will drag it out to suck you dry, keeping you buying more credits and emptying your wallet. That’s why these women send you short, one line statements so you can respond back and use more ceredits. Then you have to pay more credits to get their contact information, such as their email address. And, as I have found out, the email address is phony. You are corresponding with a translator, not the lady. The better websites are the ones where you subscribe to their services by paying a monthly fee for unlimited contacts, and there are some decent ones. You also need to use Skype and a webcam so both of you can see each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovefort is under VictoriaHearts' umbrella and it's the same rip-off. There is so much scam on dating sites. The only site where no one has ever tried to rip me off is: http://J4Love.net - I trust it completely. If you want to make things clear with LoveFort ask the ladies to make contact off site. They will either flip out ( despite being madly in love with you) or come up with a stupid excuse as to why you must stick to the site. Beyond any doubt, they are nothing more than paid employees of LoveFort, their job is to guilt you into chatting and exchanging photos so that you deplete as many credits as possible on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can now officially say that it is on Lovefort that I have met people who are interesting to talk to and be friends with. We can talk all night long and there is always something to talk about. There is no one to judge you, but to listen carefully and help you in difficult times with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
At first, I thought LoveFort was not a good idea for people over 40. It's a good thing I was wrong. It will be interesting to all and very young and such wise-looking gentleman like me. I checked it out for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found Lovefort's functionality to be complicated. I spent three days trying to figure it out on my own, but it didn't work. I was able to figure out the functions of the site only with the help of support.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
lovefort.com is rated 4.3 based on 62 reviews