lovefort.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend lovefort.com

Write Your review

Tell us how lovefort.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At first I thought I would be bored on LoveFort. I thought online communication was only for young people. How well I turned out to be wrong. It will be interesting for both very young and mature people like me. I checked on my own experience that it is easy to find a companion to my liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have met some great conversationalists on LoveFort. Even though we speak different languages, we have a lot in common. Daily evening conversations help me relax after work, get over loneliness and even learn a foreign language.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LoveFort has become my savior from gray everyday life and boring evenings. The platform has a large selection of real user profiles. They are all verified, and it is difficult to find a fake one. You can correspond, and you can talk via video chat.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LoveFort has quickly become one of my favorite apps. Here I get the pleasure of a real live chat. I can talk about anything, and I don't think people won't understand me. I know the person I'm talking to is not a bot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A small disadvantage of LoveFort is the high price of a premium account. In chats, by the way, you can talk for free. But for personal correspondence you need a premium account. Thanks to it, you will have more reliability and security. You pay for quality communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not always been lucky with the interlocutor on LoveFort. Sometimes I have to write to 3 or 4 people before someone responds. Of course, in life it happens that not everyone likes you either.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I registered on LoveFort to make friends in other countries. I feel comfortable here, because it is safe. The people I talk to are always nice and genuine. All profiles are well checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LoveFort is convenient for online communication. There are a lot of interesting users, beautiful real photos, and are always visitors on the site. Even at night I find a companion with whom I can talk on various topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I can now officially say that it is on Lovefort that I have met people who are interesting to talk to and be friends with. We can talk all night long and there is always something to talk about. There is no one to judge you, but to listen carefully and help you in difficult times with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first, I thought LoveFort was not a good idea for people over 40. It's a good thing I was wrong. It will be interesting to all and very young and such wise-looking gentleman like me. I checked it out for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found Lovefort's functionality to be complicated. I spent three days trying to figure it out on my own, but it didn't work. I was able to figure out the functions of the site only with the help of support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After the breakup of the relationship I went to work, but gradually there was a desire to talk, to open my soul. I was registered on LoveFort a long time ago, but only now I decided to try it. I like it, I only regret that I didn't use the features of the platform right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an immediate feeling that I would meet someone good at Lovefort. It didn't take long. There are a lot of visitors any day of the week, not just on weekends like other similar platforms. And people from different countries come here, which is also cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why did I choose the Lovefort platform? Just because it's very cool! Here you can easily meet guys and girls from USA, Canada, England and many other countries, there are no restrictions, not like in real life with the appearance of quarantine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have two adult children and my life turned out so that I was left alone. On my daughter's advice I tried to register on the Lovefort service and found a man with whom I spend my leisure time together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My man found me here, on Lovefort service. At first we had a nice chat, then we started dating, went to the cinema, museums, theatres, exhibitions, and we have been living together for a month already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A huge number of people from different cities can be found on the Lovefort platform. I spend almost every evening here, chatting with girls and guys. I have already met one girl in my city.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you don't have friends, you prefer loneliness and don't like noisy companies, do like me - communicate with people like you on the international service Lovefort. There are a lot of profiles with real people behind them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I met a nice girl on an international communication platform. She is coming to my city this month for work and we have already agreed that we will definitely meet. If things work out between us, I will be very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The world has gone crazy! Quarantine all over the world is something terrible! How do we communicate, how do we get acquainted, work, rest, live? I have found a solution that helps me communicate with other people and have a good time: register on the Lovefort. Try it too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lovefort.com is rated 4.3 based on 62 reviews