lovefort.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 62 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend lovefort.com

Write Your review

Tell us how lovefort.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
LoveFort is an interesting and useful application. I do not know yet how long I will use it, but so far it works for me. I liked that I got a quick reply, which was not formal or from a bot. We communicate on any topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I registered at LoveFort when I realized I didn't want to watch all the streams on Twitch anymore. I bought a premium account right away. The first invitations came almost immediately after registration, I liked the communication. So if you want to have an interesting, fun, safe time, come here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I read reviews about LoveFort and am amazed that people complain that there is no response to invitations. In my experience too it happens that the interlocutor does not respond to messages, but that does not mean that the accounts are fake. It also happens in life that not everyone likes you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is fine with LoveFort - design, quantity and quality of visitors, great search engine. I can communicate with my partner on any topic. I like that all my photos on site are real, and they are checked before I post my profile.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
To be honest, I did not want to register on LoveFort, because I thought it would be shameful for a sixty year old to look for communication on the Internet. It is good that I decided to register. It is interesting to almost any visitor here, there are so many great interlocutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There are a lot of visitors on LoveFort. Here you can easily find a person for interesting and useful communication, meet people from different countries and improve your foreign language skills. I try to make as many friends as possible because it is a great opportunity to travel virtually.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using LoveFort for a year now. At first, I just wanted to check how realistic it is to find a worthy interlocutor. As a result, I was able to communicate with users from my city and other countries. Now I have a lot of new friends and I'm definitely not going to go to another site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is the best place for online communication. There is a very easy search that allows you to find an interlocutor, with whom it is interesting and useful to communicate. I didn't regret once that I registered and bought a premium subscription at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is perfect for my lifestyle. I spend almost all my time at work. Here I can chat at any time, from any device, as long as I have internet access. And here you can quickly enough find someone to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using LoveFort for a year already. At first I just wanted to check how realistic it is to find a decent interlocutor. In the end I was able to communicate with users from my city and other countries. Now I have a lot of new friends and definitely not going to leave for another site.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
At first I chatted on LoveFort in free chat rooms and looked through my profiles. After a month I realized that this site is really worthwhile. There are a lot of interesting people to talk to. They are very intelligent. And on the site itself everything works like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is a great service, where you can relax from your problems and troubles. You can always find a pleasant companion from different countries. I can talk to 2 or 3 people from different countries in one evening. Communication is always interesting without any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Moderators at LoveFort work very well, as well as technical support. When questions arise, they always try to solve them quickly. And the site itself is working steadily and safely. There are practically no inadequate users and bots.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is an intuitive and easy to communicate site. Most of all I like that there is an emphasis on safety, seriousness and diversity of communication. There are a lot of users and a good selection of profiles. You will not be bored here.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I registered on LoveFort out of curiosity. And for the last year I've been a frequent visitor here. Convenient filters, fully filled out questionnaires. You can find out in advance about the interests of your friend, hobbies, and goals. It really helps in the beginning of communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is a modern platform for international communication. Searching for an interlocutor is fast and efficient, there are practically no bots, all accounts are verified. Communication is very calm and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After my divorce I got depressed. I had registered on LoveFort before, but only after my divorce did I decide to come here and chat. I immediately realized that I could cope with my depression here. There are a lot of great interlocutors, who will listen and help with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
LoveFort is a place where everyone will feel good. Here you can learn in one evening about life in other countries — everyone is ready to communicate, to tell, to listen and to help you cope with loneliness.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Now I can officially say that it is on LoveFort that I have met people, who are interesting to talk to and be friends with. We can talk all night long, and there is always something to talk about. There is no one to judge you, but listen carefully and help in a difficult situation with a kind word.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have only been on LoveFort for a week, but I already have an idea of it and can leave a review. I like it here and can recommend it to everyone. We chat in chats and then correspond privately with some people. I can communicate at any time. After all, the site is also accessible from a mobile device.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
lovefort.com is rated 4.3 based on 62 reviews