Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 875 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 875 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and follow up! My skin looks very, very different since I started using this line. I am using the anti-aging trio and just added the Radiance beauty elixer. WOW! The elixir has a very different texture and a little goes a long way! Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is excellent. Several times I’ve had to change my date to receive and they have been very prompt. Plus the products are well worth the price and last longer than expected. This is the longest I have stuck with a beauty line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous products and incredible customer service. Highly highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been looking for an eye cream like this for a long long time! I'm really into collagen products & admire the beauty regiment Korean women use keep their skin healthy. I would be willing to try this whole line at some point & never leave if the results are as pleasing as the eye cream. I'm so glad I didn't have to go into a store with 500 beauty products to browse through either. Just one right choice -Saranghae!💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is great, but most importantly, the products are fabulous! I am loving the 5 piece set, and I believe that it’s made a huge difference to my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to thank Customer Care Specialist, Karen Wilson, for giving excellent customer service. She was prompt at responding to my needs. She is a fine representative of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s an amazing product I really like it hopefully you’ll try and experience it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using the Firm & Lift regeneration cream for about 3weeks and I can feel the difference with less puffiness under my eyes. Love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This product definitely keeps my skin hydrated! My previous skin routine consists of makeup removal, facial wash, and lotion. I cannot go a day without using this product! It's life changing. One negative thing I would say is the customer service email. During my last 2 auto-orders notifications when I was sent an alert of the renewal, the email I sent to customer service took at least 3 days before I received a response. It is not within the 48-hours. Wished they had a better process in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love your products. I have only been using it for about two weeks but the difference in the softness of my face is so noticeable. I love it so much that I ordered another set for my sister. By far, this is the best product I have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I noticed a difference within the first 24 hours of using the five step line. I feel like I’m using quality ingredients that will keep my skin looking great for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy customer, service is always the best. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased 2 of the fridges when it had that awesome deal! Mine unfortunately was not working correctly and sent an email right away after I tried to use it. My green light kept blinking which it wasnt supposed to be doing. Customer service at saranghae addressed the issue right away and sent over a new fridge the very next day. I am very appreciative and want to say thank you again for the awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately, this facial cleanser made me break out in itchy hives all over my face. It took almost 2 weeks to fully heal. I do love their rose quartz roller and the beauty headband but sadly this product was terrible for my face. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer support. Responsive, helpful and resolved my request quickly. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae has the best customer service and the product is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I believe in this product. I've been using it for about 2 years. I'm a 55 year old white woman with a tendency towards oily skin. This product does gives my skin a healthy appearance and it feels well hydrated without feeling oily. I found it did make me look a bit "shiny" so I added a powder finish after applying my foundation. This solved the "shiny" problem. In addition, the customer service is excellent. I have a subscription, but often postpone it and purchase only what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a faithful Saranghae subscriber for 2 years now and have loved the product for the most part. I started with the 5 step bundle and thoroughly enjoyed every part of the program. This past fall the mask was replaced with the toner which I do not like and essentially throw it away when I receive it. I find that it does nothing for my skin and in fact causes my face to feel dry. I called Saranghae to see if I could swap out anything for the toner - even the washcloth - but was told the bundles couldn't be changed under any circumstances. I hope that in the future the toner is replaced with something I can enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not only amazing products but excellent customer service..They respond promptly with quick and excellent resolutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 875 reviews