Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.72 Rating 393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was incredibly happy with the customer service with this company. The man I spoke to to ask about the specific flooring was helpful and the aftercare from Sophie was very accommodating and the product was really good too. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We chose the Malham engineered flooring after looking a long time at alternative products and suppliers. The wider and longer board length suited our needs and the flooring has been a doddle to fit. The appearance is outstanding and we intend to order more for another room. I would recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Engineered untreated wooden flooring arrived promptly. No damage. Great product. Very good quality. This was our second order as were impressed with the experience first time. Definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and quick response. We experienced delays with delivery. However, the aftersales consultant, Chloe Tierney was very helpful and offered compensation. We appreciate her kind assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had a swift and efficient service from start to finish. Delivery was prompt. A few planks of flooring were delivered damaged but this enquiry was dealt with professionally, swiftly and efficiently by Leah and the rest of your team. Thank you; we would definitely recommend you and use your company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extraordinarily impressed with these guys. Not only does our floor look incredible, but their customer service was second to none. One box damaged in transport and they offered to replace it as soon as we needed it. We scratched our new floor soon afterwards and Chloe sent out a free tin of Osmo to repair it without us asking I hasten to add. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered Nest 10mm Cody Chestnut laminate flooring (order number 1000332252) on Sunday 02 May 2021 worth £2,492.88, to be delivered by Friday morning 07 May 2021 at the latest (guaranteed by them). This was very important as I had flooring fitters booked from Friday through the next week to get a 3 storey house laminated. I received no confirmations by Wednesday so I decided to call them, only to be told the item is not in stock and that the company does not stock this item any more. They did not even bother to contact me to let me know. I wanted to cancel the order but they informed me they have a matching product that looks very similar and I had no choice but to accept this due to having the fitters already booked. They guaranteed delivery for Friday morning. The member of the sales team who guaranteed this was Scott Dutton. This alternative flooring was cheaper and I was supposed to get a refund for the price difference but nothing was actioned. On Thursday, I emailed again to ensure delivery on Friday AM is guaranteed and I was reassured on the call by Scott Dutton, via email (I have proof). I took the day off work on Friday and had two fitters at the house waiting for the laminate. By 12 noon I decided to call and chase them as the flooring had not arrived. They told me delivery is for Monday. After back and forth and a lot of headaches, they decided to deliver for Friday afternoon which they failed again. I called them back and spoke to Sam, and he said it is impossible to deliver on Friday (despite a previous member of staff guaranteeing this). He reassured me delivery will be Saturday morning by 9 am, and promised to call me back to discuss compensation for the costs of the flooring fitters. I did not get a single call back from any member of the team. I decided to call and spoke to Faye and she was extremely rude and abusive on the call. She spoke over me and would not allow me to explain my situation. She refused to pass me on to the manager and eventually hung up. Saturday at around 10.30 am delivery arrives in two palettes (they yet again failed their promise of delivery by 9.00 am). The palettes were soaking wet and the flooring was damaged, as shown in the pictures. I sent a complaint by email and no response. I called and spoke to Sam. He promised a manager will get in touch to sort this and said he will email to get a process of complaint going. Again, all lies. In the meantime, I am losing money and time paying for fitters who are sat at my house doing nothing. They clearly have no interest in sorting this out. They have not kept a single promise so far and have been feeding me lies. The flooring that did arrive is not a close match to the flooring that I originally ordered. THIS IS DISGRACEFUL. If I do not hear from the manager by Monday 10 am noon, I will contact the credit card company and get a full refund (thanks to Section 75 of the Consumer Credit Act). PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP TO SORT THIS OUT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Luxury flooring is an amazing service. There sample service really helps you choose which flooring is perfect for you and their communication is unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Requested a phone call from the website, someone called within 30 seconds and placed the order. Was able to pick a time slot convient to myself and the delivery guy phoned when he was not far away on the day of delivery. Ordered many free samples before deciding on the chosen flooring. Quick delivery on samples also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have had some issues with quantities however, we got in contact and the problem has been dealt with. Excellent customer service, so refreshing having a swift service to an error. Can’t wait to finish laying the flooring, it’s looking stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flooring is absolutely brilliant, had 2 lots now about 40m2 of oak my only gripe is the way postage is not known until the very end, I think many people would rather pay more for meterage and free postage, was going to order spc floor for small bathroom but postage made it expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Leah has been extremely helpful and prompt in her responses. Very impressive and professional. Made everything very easy and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wanted to take the time to report fantastic customer service from Luxury Flooring - particularly Leah from Aftersales she went above and beyond to accommodate my request. Will definitely recommend to anyone plus our flooring is beautiful (Elgin Latte Oak). Thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The website was easy and informative to use, especially as it calculated the correct amount of packs of flooring we’d need for the sqm we put in. The flooring arrived the next day and was so easy to put down! It looks amazing, it looks like a real wood floor which for vinyl that’s amazing! I think the bevelled edges give it the perfect finishing touch. The hardest part of the whole process was making sure the floor was sound and dirt free because even the smallest lump under the vinyl can make it look like a mountain lol Overall the flooring is brilliant and I’m hoping it lasts a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering easy, good communication and delivery arrived on schedule with helpful and pleasant driver. Flooring easy to lay and good quality. Very impressed with the outcome and now inspired to use same product in other areas. Would not hesitate to recommend this company for a faultless service and great flooring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to order and get the right quantity.. delivery was also great exactly when they said it would arrive... very easy to fit and cut to the right size and the result looks great ... only just finished laying it so will see how it wears but so far very impressed.. will be reordering for other rooms...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have just had this flooring laid, Galleria Bright Oak Flooring 18mm x 150mm Natural Brushed & Oiled. It looks amazing and the quality is outstanding. The service we have had was 1st class, would definitely recommend Luxury Flooring leeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, right from the start. Luxury Flooring website was easy to use and their ‘Rio Walnut 4V Groove Laminate Flooring’ is a great tool. I ordered 3 samples of slightly differing shades which, arrived promptly a few days later. From this, we placed our order and again, this arrived as promised. I would highly recommend using Luxury Flooring and will definitely use them again myself. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This flooring was going to be a major purchase for me. Right from the start Luxury flooring were extremely helpful showing excellent knowledge and extreme patience with the large number of questions I had. Free samples were sent and the pros and cons of various floorings discussed, The delivery of the wood was quick and efficient. The driver was very kind and helpful as to where the wood was put and adhering to covid rules Even half way through laying the floor and I had a concern Luxury flooring offered solutions and advice So pleased with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve never experienced such fantastic and caring customer service. Thank you for helping me at a time in need, I’ll never forget that and will make sure all my flooring orders are through them now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.72 based on 393 reviews