Luxury Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 391 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Luxury Flooring

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxury Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been very pleased with the whole experience from receiving the samples to placing an order, and the customer service has been excellent, i will definitely use luxury flooring again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product and the customer service team was friendly and helpful. The flooring was good value for money and the customer service team were more than happy to answer my questions on the products and their technical aspects 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received order on the date I requested and items I ordered are very very good and are exactly what I wanted and quality much much better than other flooring I have bought in the past. Service is also very good, absolutely faultless and all involved in my purchase to be highly commended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are delighted with our new flooring, it looks fantastic! I was particularly pleased that I was able to return any unopened boxes and roll of underlay, a bonus that took the pressure out of deciding how much to order. Throught the who process, from ordering, to returning the excess flooring the customer experience team have been outstanding in their pursuit of customer satisfaction answering any questions I had along the way. It's a big thumbs up from me for the flooring and the team, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service and products as usual from Luxury Flooring and Furnishing. Can’t fault the customer service as they can’t do enough to help you. Ended up having 3 separate orders and they refunded me the other postage costs so I paid for one postage. Always helpful on the phone and great website. This is my second time buying from this company and I wouldn’t want to get flooring from anywhere else. The flooring is excellent quality, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Quality flooring. Delivered on time by friendly driver, despite the delivery day being the day of the heaviest snowfall of winter! Easy ordering process & emails to update of delivery. More than satisfied with the flooring itself, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve ordered from this company 3 times and I cannot fault them. Sometimes the product may not be in stock but allowing time especially with COVID delivery was quick when it was back in stock. The quality of the product is fantastic and the customer service is second to none. Communication and the drive to meet customer needs and requirements you cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have only ordered samples so far as so much to choose from. Products are excellent quality and delivery is very quick, friendly and helpful chat and advice service too . Keep up the good work everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered our flooring. It arrived on the day we asked. The flooring exceeds our expectation and is of very high quality and beautiful at an extremely reasonable price. We now have 7 packs left and Luxury flooring will be picking it up for us. The service is excellent with very good communication. I will definitely be ordering more next time. Highly recommend for quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products are a fantastic quality and at a very reasonable price. From receiving samples, to placing the order, to delivery I cannot fault Luxury Flooring. The customer service was excellent, the delivery was on time, and the delivery driver was pleasant and courteous. I cannot recommend Luxury flooring leeds enough. An excellent experience from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use the 8mm FARMHOUSE Oak Textured for my one-bed flat. The product is of high quality and good price. The customer service is also very kind and helpful: I have 6 unused packs of floor at the ennd, the lady arranges to get them back with free of charge and refund into my account quickly. That's amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I honestly couldn't be happier with Luxury Flooring - their products are good, their customer service is even better and I can pretty much vouch that both delivery and collection drivers were excellent; but I have to give their customer service team a serious mention here - they are a total credit to the company, and it is nice to see a company actually living up to the expectation of great customer service. All in all, a positive, stress-free experience - so thank you, everyone - I, for one, will be back the next time we need something from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice of solid wood flooring Easy to use website Prompt delivery, and great value for money. And of course wonderful to walk on barefoot or with shoes. And makes a room look warm and inviting.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, very quick at getting samples sent out even during lockdown. We settled on a flooring and they even stored it for us until we were ready for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought Studley Frozen Oak engineered flooring for our living spaces (around 45sqm) and really happy with the result. Product is very good value compared to other websites, quick delivery, responsive team. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality flooring Gorgeous flooring modernized my house throughout easy to fit and fantastic high quality floor at a low price, sales team were very helpful from the offset. Any questions I had after my flooring had arrived I called and the after sales team were incredibly helpful! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The communication was great as well as the quality of the product that I brought. it was easy to fit without any hassle and I would definitely buy more flooring from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so glad to have bought our new wood flooring for the whole of the ground floor of our house from this great company. From start to finish, their customer service has been brilliant, the quality of the hardwood is excellent and it has been very straightforward for our builders to fit. Furthermore, their advice given on the phone for the type of adhesive and different qualities of wood was very helpful indeed. Receipts and updates on the shipping process were sent quickly. Overall, I really recommend Luxury Flooring to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. We had a few queries regarding our delivery and they were very helpful. We had 1 damaged pack which they refunded as our fitter could work round it. Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The flooring looks really good and a great quality. All arrived on time with notice of the delivery date in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Luxury Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 391 reviews