eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 33 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great app, Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you eBay.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fantastic easy to use app, selects exactly what you want to see and suggests a magnitude of others, overall a great network to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"eBay is great as a buyer and seller. Never had an issue that wasn't resolved asap."
Posted 1 month ago
"Is there any need to shop any where else? I think not...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Services are extremely sure and secure"
Posted 2 months ago
"been using eBay for over 10 years, never had a problem"
Posted 2 months ago
"For my guitars, i normally just buy items on E BAY. During a search, i came across a very rare vintage Acoustic Guitar. It was only available as a " bid for item." I was outbid. Several days later, i received an e mail from E BAY advising me that due to circumstances the item was available again and that i could apply to buy it as i was the next highest bidder listed. I was unaware that this was possible. Great Customer service !!! -;)))"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products, good prices, fast despatch, great backup service and advice."
Posted 8 months ago
Ann
"because it is very easy to buy things"
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought an extra long cable for my printer to laptop. Admittedly I did pay for next day postage, but in fact it arrived the next morning, and as I had only ordered it late evening, I was impressed."
Posted 11 months ago
"In ebay low prices. In aliexpres fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Tal
"Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every order on time and no problems with the items."
Posted 1 year ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support