eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.31 Rating 49 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact eBay.co.uk?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"They make this site a delight to use, everything is fully and simply explained, there are amazing deals to be had and the review scores help to inspire confidence in the people you are buying from. This is no longer just the online version of a car boot sale, there are plenty of brand new products available as well as old tat lol!"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you eBay.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"i like to sell and buy things from ebay"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt and uncomplicated service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never had problems with this company. If I did have some sort of problems with seller's, eBay would help to solve it. Great company, keep the good work"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great experience here, always find what I want, and most sellers are brilliant, and if they aren't ebay step in."
Posted 5 months ago
"Such a great expanse of stock and very well set out platform"
Posted 5 months ago
"great variate of products and best prices! is easy to buy and the communication is great! couple of clicks and is done,eAsy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good and arrived on time"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and always solve any issue with sellers efficiently"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really good. Always find great deals on eBay."
Posted 5 months ago
"you can be lucky with a seller or you can be unlucky... if you're unlucky it's really difficult to get ebay to help you as everything needs to be automated"
Posted 5 months ago
"The best place to make purchases. There are some there that are not in stores. What can I say-ebay"
Posted 5 months ago
"Have used eBay for purchasing many varied items (almost 600) over the last 10 years or so and am mostly completely satisfied with the items I buy and with the whole purchasing experience. If on a rare occasion if there is a problem of one sort or another, eBay are very responsive and helpful in obtaining a satisfactory resolution so that I either get a replacement or a refund so I'm never left out of pocket. The range of products available from a huge variety of sellers across the world is simply staggering, leading me to say it has got to be the biggest department store in the world bar none!"
Posted 5 months ago
"best one to bay something online"
Posted 5 months ago
"ebay is fab- everything under the sun"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order all the time from eBay and very satisfied with my orders. If I have a problem customer services are quick at amending the problem. Thanks very much"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great app, Great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic easy to use app, selects exactly what you want to see and suggests a magnitude of others, overall a great network to use."
Posted 5 months ago
"eBay is great as a buyer and seller. Never had an issue that wasn't resolved asap."
Posted 5 months ago
"Is there any need to shop any where else? I think not...."
Posted 5 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.31 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access