eBay.co.uk Reviews

4.31 Rating 49 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend eBay.co.uk

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact eBay.co.uk?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eBay.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Never a problem and always able to get my money back when things don’t work out. So many items much cheaper than in the high street."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you eBay.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy to buy items and if a seller isnt sending the items Ebay get involved quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Get places to buy all your needs always has what your looking for"
Posted 1 month ago
"They usually have the products I search for, they offer a great selection of free postage or click and collect suppliers and the prices are usually much more competitive than I find elsewhere. Returns are absolutely no hassle, and the website is easy to use, really customer friendly, and I can use Paypal - Bonus."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great app , saving money and time"
Posted 1 month ago
"I sell a lot on EBay and buy items too . I love the huge choice and ease of buying selling"
Posted 2 months ago
"You can buy anything and everything at fantastic prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful, helpful staff, quick delivery, found what i wanted"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ebay is an excellent tool for my buying habits, being able to shop on the go is very handy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always up date you of delays and reminds you of things you have looked at . Always had great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"They make this site a delight to use, everything is fully and simply explained, there are amazing deals to be had and the review scores help to inspire confidence in the people you are buying from. This is no longer just the online version of a car boot sale, there are plenty of brand new products available as well as old tat lol!"
Posted 4 months ago
"i like to sell and buy things from ebay"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent prompt and uncomplicated service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Never had problems with this company. If I did have some sort of problems with seller's, eBay would help to solve it. Great company, keep the good work"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great experience here, always find what I want, and most sellers are brilliant, and if they aren't ebay step in."
Posted 5 months ago
"Such a great expanse of stock and very well set out platform"
Posted 5 months ago
"great variate of products and best prices! is easy to buy and the communication is great! couple of clicks and is done,eAsy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good and arrived on time"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and always solve any issue with sellers efficiently"
Posted 5 months ago
eBay.co.uk is rated 4.31 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access