Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
aaarrrrr wwwwwoooooowwwww. im so excitted to reseve my freeies. of magic..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only sometimes get my free samples not always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
never got anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only gave 5 stars as to ensure my review made it through this site is a con... Look up the information online this company helps other company for a sum to find you and the only reason there able to sell your information is because your signing up
5 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Magic freebies the are soooooo incredible to use plus they're free so you don't have to pay
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i never receive anything i sign up for winds me up
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it's just a great site!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Magiic Freebies, and why not! A chance for free stuff and a go at regular competitions, one of which I have won. The MF daily emails are always welcome in my inbox.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site, does all the hard work for you !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
always something free that im interested in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has very good offers
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it when I receive freebies!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enter loads of competitions , surveys etc... in the hope of winning items or trying out new products. I have managed to bag a couple of Freebies from this site but they are far and few between.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Denise,
Thanks for your review, and sorry that you haven't had any freebies recently. Unfortunately, this can depend on the company sending them out as to how long a campaign can take. Fingers crossed your freebie drought changes soon! - Magic Freebies UK
Posted 2 years ago
I love Magic Freebies UK, it's very rare to have something for nothing but now and again you come across a site that yes you may have to enter a competition or sign up to a newsletter but mostly it's just pop in your name and address and it will be delivered to your door free of charge. The only negative I have found is when you click on the link for the free item you want, it doesn't take you to that particular item you have to search down for it and sometimes its not there at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You get to try new products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A good chance to try new products or win prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its got some good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is a good variety of freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always plenty of choice - sometimes you have to do a massive questionnaire to get to the freebie, but worth it when it comes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good freebies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews