Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
would write a review but i was told i would recieve my product on Saturday as i paid for next day delivery and yet i still have no dvd player
Posted 2 years ago
Price was very good, web site good and easy to navigate. Delivery very good and packing excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. They went to extra lengths to ship my late order the same day... Even rang me back to give me a status update
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, speedy delivery, item as described, excellent price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, unbeatable price and quick delivery. What's not to like?.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin and super quick delivery - excellent
Posted 2 years ago
clear screen perfect sound and so easy to use. exellent value for money. delivered in a few days i would reccomend this company. best cordless phones i have had.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service , very quick delivery and product excellent.

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
So happy with the product that I bought from you and it came to my house sooner than I expected! Thank you so much!!
Posted 2 years ago
Awful company.

Ordered a set of wireless headphones but they sent the wired version instead - blaming 'supplier errors'.

They provided a postage stamp to send them back, and then ignored all of my emails regarding the refund.

I have now had to escalate the claim via PayPal to sort out.

Avoid!
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived within 2 days standard postage. Well packaged and was helpful on phone when making inquiries about product. Great price and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The device us brilliant. Great piece of kit, great price and for the extra tenner to get it quicker...I ordered late on Wednesday night and it was delivered by midday on the Friday. Well worth it.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery keep you informed and above all couldn’t find my purchase cheaper anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Thank You!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online. Good contact from Magic Vision resolved an issue quickly and easily. Quick delivery. Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Sent the wrong product. Sent the wired version rather than the wireless version ordered and payed for. Not happy!! Simple task mucked up.
Since then they have however provided free postage back and refunded speedily, whilst being apologetic in the process
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy delivery and notification sent with updates. Cheapest price I could find and a voucher discount code-fab!
Item itself is perfect bit of kit. Cheers guys and girls :0)
Posted 2 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews