Magicvision Reviews

4.77 Rating 211 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Magicvision
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Magicvision Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 253 9936

Email:

sales@magicvision.eu

Location:

198 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicvision made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magicvision offered excellent value for money with competitive prices. The staff were friendly, patient and very helpful towards someone with very limited technological ability. Ordering was simple and delivery very prompt with the goods well protected by the packaging.The service exceeded expectations. I will be recommending Magicvision to friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
The item was delivered quickly and was offered at a very good price. It was very securely packaged with many 'fragile' labels attached and the packaging had not suffered at the hands of the postal service. Overall, I was very impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive price and rapid delivery. Blue ray player of good quality and as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very good price for the DVD player and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery great prices
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 3 years ago
item was good value and worked well.
Posted 3 years ago
All good. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Keen price on Blu Ray DVD and delivered promptly on the day it was due. Couldn't have done anything more.
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision staff were really helpful over the phone, and my DBD recorder arrived next day, Region Free, and with a good quality HDMI lead bundled in. My only criticism is that the £9.99 expedited next day delivery charge was excessive, costing considerably more than the actual cost to Magicvision. Expedited/Next Day delivery should be based on the additional cost to Magicvision over and above their normal free delivery costs. However, despite thatI wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a portable radio - quick free delivery and the best price I could find it for.
Posted 3 years ago
Site recommend by which magazine. Easy site to negotiate. Helpful staff when contacted by telephone. Delivery within 2. Days, free of charge.
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order Tuesday 5th September and recived the delivery on 6th September. Cannot ask or get a better service. regards Gerry
Posted 3 years ago
Free delivery arrived next day. Perfect! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast dispatch & delivery, very pleased with item quality & price.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Best price and quick delivery of a recommended blue ray player.
All I want from service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick shipping to the Netherlands. Clear information about transport and good price
Posted 3 years ago
Magicvision is rated 4.77 based on 211 reviews