Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very pleased with the Schumacher fabric I ordered. Mahones offered competitive pricing and efficient delivery. I will definitely recommend them and shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a friendly group of helpful people--they did exactly as was needed and answered my questions quickly. I will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, easy to order & received paper promptly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"IMPRESSED!! Very professional. Had issue, no blaming others or making excuses. Pure pleasure with results thank you Miss Carolyn Mahone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wallpaper is exquisite and was just installed a few days ago. The service was exceptional and the lady I spoke with was so nice and accommodating. Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products. We love our wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to make an expedited order twice within a week due to my job being larger than expected. When I called Mahone's customer service, the ladies on the phone were always so helpful and made the process super painless. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted Mahones via chat. Miranda was so helpful and even prepared the order paperwork once I decided to buy. I had chatted online with another fabric seller before I discovered Mahones and the discourse was somewhat unfriendly and curt. Miranda was welcoming and appreciative. That's what sold me. Thanks to all :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased twice from Mahones. First is their excellent prices- no one beats their prices. Second the time: ordered on a Sun afternoon and it arrived at my door the following Wednesday. Third: their support of Samaritan's Purse- am added bonus! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mahones' service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller. The paper I wanted was discontinued but I only needed enough above wainscoting in our powder room. They found me 4 double rolls and I received it quickly. I'd do business again with Mahones for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with the mail order service. Very happy with the pattern. Staff was friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made an enquiry for wallpaper to be shipped to the UK, the customer service was excellent and most helpful throughout, the order arrived promptly and was exactly as expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, great service and experience dealing with Mahones. Just hung the Scalamandre cork this morning (came much sooner than expected)! Thanks! Ian McHugh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived as promised, safely packaged so no damage to the wallpaper. The individual at the store was friendly and helpful. Website was easy to maneuver as well. Very well pleased overall. It’s actually being installed today"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your excellent, efficient and speedy service. Wallpaper arrived quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great services and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's been a while since I placed my order, but I am in love with the paper I ordered as is everyone who has seen it from my contractors to my mother-in-law!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Quick delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rebekah is amazing! Finds quotes, answers, gets results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 233 reviews