Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 396 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Helped determine number of rolls necessary. By the way the wallpaper is beautiful. I had a small amount left and wallpapered a wall in my closet.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering from Mahones was a easy fast and less expensive transaction. The wallpaper arrived sooner than expected.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Was a little mis-led when under key features it said "Unpasted; Peelable; washable". Thought this was some sort of peel-and-stick set-up. I had to make a trip to my local hardware and find some wallpaper paste and supplies. Thankfully didn't impact the job too much and managed to get it up quickly and efficiently. Makes a great back drop to my industrial pipe shelving I installed in my home office for virtual instruction this year.
Posted 1 month ago
Order received promptly, very satisfied with product!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome cusotmer service and very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and customer service. Fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Love our new wallpaper! It is Thibaut and it is perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Great materials and service! A wonderful family company!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tons of options, faster shipping even though my choice was out of stock, got in touch with a human being when I needed help AND the wallpaper is amazing. My go to wallpaper shop of choice!
Posted 1 month ago
Mahone's always seems to have the wallpaper we need. Their selection is huge. Their followup is excellent and always pleasant!
Posted 1 month ago
Mahones customer service could not be better! Quick delivery, excellent prices and, wonderful tutorial videos.
I love to support local brick and mortar businesses- but, when it comes to wallpaper I can’t quit Mahones! Thank you for the great products, prices and service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and beautiful paper. Fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Mahoney's Wallpaper Shop made shopping remotely for wallpaper a breeze! The staff was extremely helpful in sending samples and then fulfilling my order for the paper I chose. They even issued a refund for a sample I ordered that was discontinued. A wonderful business and people!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful resource! Great prices with a wide range of products. Fantastic customer service - responsive and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful wallpaper arrived looking exactly like what was advertised on the site. I am very pleased with the end results. I would definitely order wallpaper from Mahone's again. It took a minute to write the review since the project was just completed. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about my fabric purchase from Mahone's was excellent. I was given an excellent price - received a cutting sample - and my fabric arrived very fast with free shipping. The decorator was very helpful and efficient in handling my order. I can recommend their shop without reservation and plan to order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was quick; price was great; delivery was faster than expected. No complaints!
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 2 months ago
I am a repeat customer of Mahone's. They have a vast selection of quality wallpapers in many different price ranges, excellent and responsive customer service and I love the free shipping (over a certain purchase amount). My wallpaper arrived very quickly which is amazing during these unprecedented times. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 396 reviews