Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 396 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Sarah is the absolute best. She has been very kind as well as patient with me.
I will always shop Mahone’s.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't have been a better experience purchasing fabric through Mahones! Super easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service but confusing have 2 rolls of wallpaper when you order 4 as they come in a double roll. Very pleased with product would definitely order from them again
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of this wallpaper is nice and thick. I have never hung wallpaper prior to this and it was so easy and came out amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Wallpaper delivered as promised, love it!
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating. I needed a quick ship and they pulled through.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as pictured on website. Details and directions were very thorough through purchasing and installation. Arrived in timely manner and love supporting made in USA products and small businesses.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase, order arrived before expected, excellent quality products! Good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipment. Fair prices. GreT quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah is very helpful and prompt with her response to questions. Love doing business with Mahones!
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived quickly and competitive pricing. Would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Very responsive to email. Good quality at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mahone's for carrying quality fabrics at a fair price! I placed my order online, so easy and fast. I received my fabric and my chairs look amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful & friendly. I was so pleased to find this wallpaper. Mahone's service went above and beyond what I thought I'd get from an online seller.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and the wallpaper was great quality and my project turned out beautiful.
Posted 5 months ago
Great, responsive customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
I was so pleased with my new wall covering. I failed to order enough so had to reorder. No problem. The match was perfect. The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the courteous and prompt service relative to my last purchase of wallpaper. Rev. Raymond J. Potvin
Posted 5 months ago
In the middle of a national pandemic, Mahones was kind enough to answer their phone and fulfill my wallpaper order. I received my wallpaper quickly. Happy to give them a great review!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, Fast delivery to Europe (Denmark)
Posted 5 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 396 reviews