Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service- clearly and quickly communicated that my order would be delayed due to backorder, but it actually came in much faster than I expected and looks beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered fabric several weeks ago. I have not received it. I have sent in an email request for an update on my shipping, but no one has contacted me. My credit card has been charged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My "go to" place for all my wallpaper and fabric needs! Best prices and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mahones, I would have given a 5 star rating, but 1 of my 5 double rolls of wallpaper were damaged. Also, it would have been helpful if there had been an order and a shipping confirmation. Best regards, Gina"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came Quickly - Was less expensive than other sites - looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing selection, great prices, fast shipping. The prices were lower here than on the wallpaper company's websites! The 'how to' videos on this site are also super helpful. I did 2 bedrooms by myself and they look great. I have very limited wallpaper experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"O atendimento foi perfeito e rapido, agradeço pela atenção. Mariza Zucchi Meneghel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service. Love the wallpaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've always been very happy with the service I've received from Mahone's!!! I'm a paperhanger so very often need to get a wallpaper ordered quickly for a client & the service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Friendly but professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE YOUR WALLPAPER HAD AN ISSUE WAS TAKEN CARE OF RIGHT AWAY WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No contact really after I ordered. Had no idea when the wallpaper was coming. Best prices around and quality wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone there was extremely helpful, gave me prompt and professional service and "spot on" advice. I also like the fact that they "give back" by supporting the great work of Samaritans Purse! Bob B"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your staff is quick to respond and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wallpaper looks awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The person I spoke with was professional and considerate. I was impressed with the size of your selection, especially since the paper I was asking for had been discontinued. Mahones charge was very reasonable, and their service was very prompt. And the shipment arrived in excellent condition. I highly recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering designer wallpaper to your door is easy as pie from Mahoney. This is my second order handled promptly and professionally, arriving in the same manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"As Always, such a pleasure working with Mahone's! The wallpaper was excellent, service spectacular and I will be back with more orders. Thank You Again! Kathy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 233 reviews