Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 408 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Mahones customer service could not be better! Quick delivery, excellent prices and, wonderful tutorial videos.
I love to support local brick and mortar businesses- but, when it comes to wallpaper I can’t quit Mahones! Thank you for the great products, prices and service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and beautiful paper. Fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Mahoney's Wallpaper Shop made shopping remotely for wallpaper a breeze! The staff was extremely helpful in sending samples and then fulfilling my order for the paper I chose. They even issued a refund for a sample I ordered that was discontinued. A wonderful business and people!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful resource! Great prices with a wide range of products. Fantastic customer service - responsive and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wallpaper arrived looking exactly like what was advertised on the site. I am very pleased with the end results. I would definitely order wallpaper from Mahone's again. It took a minute to write the review since the project was just completed. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Everything about my fabric purchase from Mahone's was excellent. I was given an excellent price - received a cutting sample - and my fabric arrived very fast with free shipping. The decorator was very helpful and efficient in handling my order. I can recommend their shop without reservation and plan to order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was quick; price was great; delivery was faster than expected. No complaints!
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 3 months ago
I am a repeat customer of Mahone's. They have a vast selection of quality wallpapers in many different price ranges, excellent and responsive customer service and I love the free shipping (over a certain purchase amount). My wallpaper arrived very quickly which is amazing during these unprecedented times. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah is the absolute best. She has been very kind as well as patient with me.
I will always shop Mahone’s.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't have been a better experience purchasing fabric through Mahones! Super easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service but confusing have 2 rolls of wallpaper when you order 4 as they come in a double roll. Very pleased with product would definitely order from them again
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of this wallpaper is nice and thick. I have never hung wallpaper prior to this and it was so easy and came out amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Wallpaper delivered as promised, love it!
Posted 4 months ago
Very accommodating. I needed a quick ship and they pulled through.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as pictured on website. Details and directions were very thorough through purchasing and installation. Arrived in timely manner and love supporting made in USA products and small businesses.
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase, order arrived before expected, excellent quality products! Good customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipment. Fair prices. GreT quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah is very helpful and prompt with her response to questions. Love doing business with Mahones!
Posted 4 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.90 based on 408 reviews