Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Even though I ended up returning the wallpaper I bought...everyone here was amazingly helpful! I would definitely buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wallpaper is beautiful and came with clear instructions. The shipping was fast and the price couldn't be beat. Very happy with the service from Mahones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a tape ribbon from Mahone's and it arrived quickly, was nicely packaged, and it was the best price I could find for this product. I would definitely use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Every helpful, agreeable and easy to work with. We LOVE our wallpaper and the price was amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast shipping and had the wallpaper I wanted for a significantly better price than anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices, fast shipping, got what we ordered. And they offer a phone number to call if you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great people to deal with and they take there time helping you pick all the right materials to your items beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From ordering to receiving the marchandise, everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion. Malone’s staff was knowledgeable and friendly, keeping in touch at every step. All in all a very positive experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This website was super easy to navigate and the wallpaper I ordered was exactly as advertised. The price was very reasonable as well. I will be a return customer next time I am in the market for wallpaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The wallpaper shipped very quickly and was a terrific price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering is very easy. Product ships quickly and the best pricing I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy order! Speedy delivery! Beautiful wallpaper. You can’t go wrong when you order from Mahones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"What a pleasure doing business the old fashioned way...hassle-free. We loved the ease of placing an order and receiving it just as it is supposed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best price, best service, everything arrived as expected in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am 100% satisfied with on line service and curtious hellpful customer service.n thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I go to no one else. Love the People and the Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered wallpaper for the second time and I have been very satisfied with the how quick the order arrives (both the samples and wallpaper)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and follow through."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"On The Ball, Sharp resourceful source that seems to have everything and aims to please. They were quick, concise and easy to work with. Will definitely do business with them again. Made it so easy !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Great suggestions to help get my project finished!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.92 based on 233 reviews