Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 347 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mahones Wallpaper Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mahones Wallpaper Shop Reviews
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Takeyasu Hirose
More Photos & Videos
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product we received was just as expected and priced less than our local home decorating store. Delivery was excellent.....just a few days.
Mahones Wallpaper Shop 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is top-notch. My wallpaper arrived quickly. Very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
Mahones has some beautiful patterns, but they only sell certain amounts, I felt up-charged even though I only needed a small roll. That was a bit of a disappointment to be forced to buy a certain quantity, however I could not find the pattern elsewhere so I wanted it.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality of paper was excellent and the customer service fantastic! It's so nice to pick up the phone and talk to a person! I've ordered from them twice and highly recommend them!
Posted 5 months ago
We hung a floral pattern yesterday from Mahones and it looks amazing!
The paper was great, no problems hanging. Customer service is quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend ordering your paper from this site. The hardest part was choosing from all the awesome designs.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Found their prices to be extremely competitive. Great selection.
Will use them again!
Kate
Posted 5 months ago
The ladies were most helpful and followed up with me to make sure that I received my delivery timely and if I was satisfied. Excellent customer service and very quick turnaround times.
Posted 6 months ago
So professional and always very helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
This shop came through for me when two decorators, a local high-end paint shop and numerous online vendors failed. They were so helpful and even saved me a ton of money. If I recall correctly, I contacted them late in the day before a long weekend or something similarly awkward. The wallpaper arrived faster than promised. I can't praise them highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Wallpaper arrived quickly and the order was perfect! So impressed and will recommend to anyone looking for wallpaper!
Posted 6 months ago
I experienced some quality issues (on the manufacturing side) with my wallpaper roll but Mahones quick response time helped me rectify this. I also voiced my concern with some confusion upon ordering and price. They were very apologetic and took my concerns into account. All in all very happy with Mahones as a company and love my finished powder room wallpaper. Will buy from them again in the future. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the staff, ordering process and pricing. Would highly recommend Mahones for our wallpaper needs!
Posted 6 months ago
Love the huge selection of beautiful wallpaper. The timely shipping was superb! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices, great selection, fast delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, actually I had a problem with the wallpaper I ordered from Mahones. I was on a short time schedule and the wallpaper was not delivered. I was pretty unhappy about it but the customer service rep made sure that a replacement order was shipped immediately. So even though the experience was irritating I did have the chance to see how helpful Mahones reps could be!
Posted 6 months ago
The people at Mahones are amazing. The samples arrived in just 2 days and the wallpaper itself came sooner than expected. They sent emails to make sure I didn't have any questions and offered their services if I required them. I would definitely purchase from them again. Awesome job!
Posted 6 months ago
Great wallpaper with good prices.

Wallpaper hanger misjudged amount and I have a double roll left over. Can I send back for a credit. It so, that would be wonderful.
Posted 6 months ago
What a wonderful locally owned place that competes with big retailers but yet has better customer service ! I buy lots of wallpaper and designer add ons and they are the best price and service
Posted 6 months ago
I am sooo happy with your wallpaper! I painted the interior of an older home for a customer to put it on the market for sale. I suggested that it would give it a clean, modern look if I could put your wallpaper on the wall leading up the stairs and she agreed. It went up great and I absolutely love it!
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and professional. Wallpaper arrived quickly I would definitely recommend Mahone's Wallpaper Shop.
Posted 7 months ago
Mahones Wallpaper Shop is rated 4.89 based on 347 reviews