Magaluf Takeover Reviews

4.65 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Magaluf Takeover
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read Magaluf Takeover Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071121101

Email:

info@magaluftakeover.co.uk

Location:

56 Wood Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Magaluf Takeover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Magaluf Takeover was exactly what it promised it would be, the reps met us on arrival at the hotel and were online when we landed to help us find our transfer bus. When we had settled in our room the rep came up to explain what we could expect from them as a company during our holiday, explain all the events, meeting points and times. The events were great and we were given priority onto the boozecruise and queue jump on the other events and overall we had a great holiday and will be booking again if we decide we're going back to Magaluf!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great holiday, thanks to Luke for being a great rep!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unreal holiday experience! Cannot thank the team enough for giving me one of the best weeks of my life. The booking process was so simple, the hotel was great and the team in resort were next level! Big up the Takeover Team - see you next year! x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing holiday! Best holiday of my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday of my life! Definitely going to be coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Takeover week is amazing!! Best week of my life!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday every! The reps are amazing, the itinerary is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome trip! Although still recovering! Can't wait for next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish my experience with Mainstage Travel and Magaluf Takeover was perfect. The UK office was great in helping with our needs - we had a large group and lots of different requests but everything was sorted for us in good time! The hotel was great, good rooms and a close to the bars. We got lots of club tickets and entries included in our package which made it even better value for money. The reps we had in the hotel were perfect too - really lovely! Shout to Renoire for being a top host for a rowdy group of lads! Cannot fault Magaluf Takeover at all - we have just booked to go to Napa next year with the same company! Essex Boys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have had the most amazing holiday ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bed decision of my life to book with Magaluf Takeover. The reps are amazing and the itinerary is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The best holiday I've ever had in my life! The itinerary is so well thought out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday away, ever! The reps are amazing, the events are amazing and the itinerary is so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday of my life! Niamh, Shanice and Renoir are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best holiday I've ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great holiday - perfect week away. reps are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reps were amazing, Itinerary amazing! Never a dull moment, it was a great week and I'd deffo be booking again!! Shanice, Renoire and Niamh are awesome, they made sure this was the best week of my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great week with Takeover! The reps are amazing, the strip is amazing and the events are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the great holiday to Ayia Napa! Will be back again for sure! Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Can honestly say that it was the best week of my life!! My friends and I are organising another trip out there for next year. We will 1000% be using Magaluf Takeover again as they provided us with an unforgettable holiday that me and the girls won't forget! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Magaluf Takeover is rated 4.65 based on 55 reviews