Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,263 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
I started using Makari products over 4 years now and for those couple of years the products seemed to really work. Now from Hormonal changes I have acne on my cheeks and patches of dark spots on the side of my temples. At this point I really don’t know which Makari products to use because what I’ve been using so far it hasn’t been working lately. Other than that I still highly recommend using Makari products. I believe it’s time to switch to a mature Makari product I’am just not sure which one will work for me at this point. I love Makari♥️♥️♥️
Posted 1 month ago
Its taken a long time, I had to wait a week I think it's a bit long. But Thank you for the great service
Posted 2 months ago
I love the products I got and it works well for me. Visible clear difference in just one week of using all these products.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my delivery early. Very Please with the pump fitted on the radiant beautifying body milk. Smells really too!
Posted 2 months ago
It was good experience
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products
Posted 2 months ago
I really love these products and incorporate them into my day to day life.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products always. I am getting value for money. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
My order was received in time and receive an update when the stuff is not in.stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Makari products are very good but expensive
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
The product is good but the shipping to Ireland is too expensive
Posted 2 months ago
The lotion is good but the bottle makes it difficult to get the cream out
Posted 2 months ago
The company itself is great and costumer service too. As for the products will have have to be individually and most importantly always read and look for the top 3 ingredients and not the highlighted Popular ingredients. They offer a lot of tools to help with the skin. Over all very good company.
Posted 2 months ago
I like the products I’ve purchased but standard shipping takes forever with no updates and they don’t give you automatic free shipping when you purchase $99 worth of products. You have to enter a coupon code, which to me defeats the purpose of “free shipping”
Posted 2 months ago
Très bonne crème
Posted 3 months ago
I have seen alot of changes on my skin since I've been using Makari. Even my BF felt in love with thier products
Posted 4 months ago
Seeing some changes with my dry skin. Will continue to purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
I liike Makari products
Posted 5 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,263 reviews