Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,031 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Makari 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Khady N’DIAYE
Makari 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Cecile Bonane Bafondoko
Makari 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Omowunmi Adebola Bello
Makari 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Omowunmi Adebola Bello
Makari 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Mayowa Kolawole
Makari 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Osayande Peace
Makari 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Mamy Kamuanya
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product is an understatement!
This product works like magic, clears my dark Knuckles, my sunburn even faded my stretch marks. I’m glued to this product for life. I recommend to my friend and she love her skin now
Makari 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is the best
Wish I had known about it for years but now that I know I am loving it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used different products on my face, for clearer and smooth face, but nothing worked. Makari carotene lightening serum and lightening cream did the magic. The black spots on my face became invisible in just 2-3 weeks. Thanks Makari. I highly recommend makari to everyone. It does the magic.❤❤❤
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am in love with Makari's products. I have ordered many different products and I have not been disappointed yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Displeased at the moment
I ordered a product since January 23,2021 and I haven’t received the package neither is there any update. ☹️☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari products are the best skin care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products always. I am getting value for money. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am loving your products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate the items, quickly shipped. Keep it up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the scent but I HATE that I spent so much money and the lotions are not moisturizing as the description says, I don’t want to have to layer on several products just for moisturizing effect. I should be able to not get ashy at all at these prices!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So I recently I bought the carotonic lotion and body oil must say I really love how my complexion is turning out love it!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far sooooo good I have been on makari skin care and it’s been very good it’s a gradual but sure process and am happy how my skin is now very even skin tone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your product is so very bed i don’t like it it make dark i want my money back plz
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was received in time and receive an update when the stuff is not in.stock.
Posted 2 weeks ago
your products are very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since I started using Makari my skin is clean, smooth and soft.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m seeing changes on my skin🥺. So happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari products are very good but expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products though a bit expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,031 reviews