Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 3,377 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just started using the product unable to give full review, but from how my skin is looking in just one week, I can say that it's a good product and I am happy I switched to Makari.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like how it even my skin tone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took too long for the the item to ship.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As with all makari products, this did not disappoint at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only had my purchases for a few weeks now but look forward to giving an update on the results. I got the day radiance face cream , body brightening lotion and face brightening exfoliating soap. This is the reason for a 4 star.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel was on time, products were good with no damage
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is a very good product but i still need something to clear my acne spot and make my face smooth. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was not so great, ups took my package to their office because I was not at home, they always left my package infront of my door in the past. But this time, they did not leave it, I went thru a lot of inconvenience before getting my package. I am not happy with my shipment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was great and shipping received very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really satisfied with the products and will be getting more items from Makari
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took me almost a month to get my product and nobody took responsibility for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product line is classy & exactly as described. I noticed a significant change on my body ever since I started using. You just have to keep to your needed products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Although it came late but so far it’s an amazing product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have seen some changes in my skin since I started using it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s been only one week and a half since receiving the body milk -exclusive line so it’s too early to tell results but it smells nice and will be looking forward to making a updated review in about 1 month to 6 weeks
Posted 2 weeks ago
It giving me uneven skin tone and dark knuckles..makari product destroyed my skin serious and gave me shameful hyperpigmentation..
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product gave me irritation on m’y face and pimples too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 3,377 reviews