Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,093 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This a brand I love so much but the stress I went throu in getting it always is making me av a rethink honestly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I usually get the Naturalle Carotonic Extreme which works wonder but I decide to try the NATURALLE INTENSE EXTREME SPF 15 this time around and it didn't for me at all. My face started breaking out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am glowing right now it works perfect 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good authentic products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with my products!! Everything smells sooo good and works really well. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service lady (Sarah) was not very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like these products, and I have been using it since 2015. I have a sensitive skin, and these products work perfectly for my skin type.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor experience with makari recently. Purchased order almost $100 for two products and received wrong time. Called to inquire and was giving the run around via chat and phone call attempts. I explained wrong product received but kept telling me it’s exact product. I called customer service and the manager assured me with confirmation wro no product and will ship correct product and return label to send back the one I received. Then later via chat lady telling me it’s same product like I am so dumb person. I said show proof same me two different product Exclusive advanced lightening and dark spot corrector. Please how is it the same.. stupid ass. Now I am told my returning shipping label cancelled, I have to pay shipping myself and will not be getting correct order. I called customer support and advised manager approved for return label but now I have to place new order. All this delay when I have upcoming trip on Nov 3rd. This is insane and was treated poorly. I will not be purchasing from makari anytime soon. I’m so disappointed and annoyed by their service. This is clearly your mistake instead of correcting it back sending me return label and sending me the correct order I placed. Please learn the products you are selling online. Customers are not stupid to place same product when prices don’t match. Telling me a $30 vs $85 are same
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your product are too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought makari items but I didn't get them. I think you have a bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site to shop and great products that delivers incredible results with time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It makes my skins look bright as for my stretch marks I'm still waiting I have just started using the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived on time and well packaged. Will definitely be purchasing more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am satisfied with the timing The products seem very good Only one thing, the top of a bottle was broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived on Time 4 stars because it was difficult to navigate the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good products good face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My skin is glowing I'm forever malaria customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new customer that was referred by a friend. I must say the most disappointing thing is I haven't been able to talk to anyone who would advise me on what to buy for my skin. I called and was told to write and a skin specialist qould get back to me! No one ever did as a result I have made blunders, bought products that were wrong for my skin and had ro return them. Basically I have been teaching myself and still am not even sure if the products I have bought are the right ones. Your products are very expensive and I feel you should have SOMEONE READY TO HELP YOUR CUSTOMERS, ANSWER OUR QUESTIONS AND ADVISE US ON WHAT TO BUY especially to new customers that don't know much about your products and are trying them for the first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,093 reviews