Makari Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,232 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I appreciate this cream alot it helps me in blending my knuckle, and it repair my skin blemishes with an even tone. Now am makari addict
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love makali products
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a gift set on Jan 26; my order was delivered to the wrong address. After contacting the claim departments, I was told that my claim would be reviewed by the end of the first week in February. Today is the 18th of March; claim departments are yet to call me back after making several attempts to get through them. No package or refunds 😩
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love the glow it gives the skin, however I have had a skin breakout on my face and it is not resolving, am using the Naturalle multi action extreme serum and cream on my face..Please advice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and delivery is great. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love this product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love makari, I am starting to get a brighter and firmer skin tone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful product, my wife loves these products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good customer service every time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your website is not as friendly as it used to be. It's more difficult to navigate pages. Still don't understand the extra charge besides the high shipping fee that you charge. I do like your products but 8 day delivery can be frustrating. Whatever you do pls don't water down your products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Commande facile en ligne et livraison rapide.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience is that my order took a longer time to process. I had to follow up with a few mails. Even so, responses to those mails were not prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makari product is a good products,i just started using it in two weeks but it is working perfectly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything is working exactly as it promised to work. My partner is complementing my glowing skin and I have used it for only two weeks now.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really like the way makari does toy skin, I tried many brand but never got the result I wanted. But with Makari I'm really happy with my skin again. I Will recommend Makari to anyone!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love makari products. They are really pricey....but good. When i started using the products for some reason i expected to see change immediately but i realised that it does take some time so be patient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.35 based on 3,232 reviews