Makari Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,354 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love love makari products they are the best. All their products i have use are very good and bebe cleaning milk for my kids is very good and smell nice.
Posted 1 month ago
This lotion makes my skin very supple. I love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are very good ,been using over a month and have seen great results on my skin
Posted 1 month ago
I suppose to receive my order since Saturday April the 3rd .but I didn't receive it what is going on when I should receive my order
Posted 1 month ago
I love it it really work with my skin
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product
Posted 1 month ago
Smells good
Posted 1 month ago
Love the baby line . The baby products are the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall very good products if you follow the instructions. I use the intense naturalle and my skin has never been this beautiful, my face has never looked so clean and clear
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Customer service reached out to me to confirm my address which I had an error in it. I subsequently got my order delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice product
Posted 1 month ago
Makari de very faithful when you order your stuff it take a few days for you to receive it. I really love the Opera. It's good
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Makari products for the past six years and I must say I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Starte to see result in less than one week
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using makari for over ten years today. You can't go wrong with makari products. I highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
pore clogging ingredients, as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice products so far
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome products. Will never stop using Makari products. Advising any woman out there to use Makari products for best results
Posted 1 month ago
Your body toning glycerin does not lighten dark spots bemishes and scars at all. I would love to trade it for a skin lightening lotion with organiclarine in it.
Posted 1 month ago
Makari is rated 4.33 based on 3,354 reviews