Makari Reviews

4.32 Rating 3,357 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 9 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT. FAST DELIVERY.
Posted 2 days ago
I never appreciated my complexion until I started using Makari. The results were visible within weeks, and I get compliments on my skin so often. It has lead to at least 3 friends also trying and loving tge products. My skin still maintains the healthy, unifkrm glow even if I go weeks without uaing the face cream. I love it!
Makari 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Makari 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I'm a makari-olic 😍. Am addicted to all makari products especially the Makari Extreme Carrot and Argan Lotion line😍
Posted 3 days ago
I just got mine.Been using it for 3days now. So far so good!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for everything that you guys do for individuals ❤
Posted 4 days ago
El producto muy bueno como siempre pero el servicio un poco flojo porque tardó casi un mes para la entrega a Portugal. Pero muy contenta con el producto muchas gracias Makari
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was quick and items purchased were same as seen on the website.
Posted 4 days ago
love Makari products,its gives you even tone....loving my skin
Posted 4 days ago
I've only used the product for about a week and I'm seeing amazing changes.
Posted 5 days ago
My skin is smooth and silky . I love MAKARI multi action extreme set
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Love the product
Posted 6 days ago
great products, great packaging, makari products are real and they work very first.
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is the best
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
The products arrived in good shape. I have only used the product twice now , so far good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is customer friendly and all makari products I have used are excellent.I have introduced my family and friends to the Exclusive collection that I find very soothing to my skin
Posted 1 week ago
Always providing best products for people of colour
Posted 1 week ago
I love all Makari products,they look really good on my skin. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.32 based on 3,357 reviews