Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,139 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are perfect I'm very satisfied my skin is wonderful thx alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve not had any allergies since I started using your products. I’ve always had skin problems and nothing seemed to work until I tried Makari. Thanks for the high quality products. The parcel arrived on time and everything was intact, kudos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shipping was fast. I hage used the products for barely a week but can see major results. The products smell really good. Satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Is being a week now i purchased the Naturalle Extreme set and I’m Loving my skin already
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love it and it came the next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My makari order compliment both my face and body without a complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good soap and smells wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
feels smooth, smells nice and my skin is glowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My package came so fast and intact I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Been using makari for 12yrs now. I trust the quality of the products and they’re just perfect for my skin glow!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very happy with my Makari. My skin looks so beautiful ❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best lotion This lotion makes my skin shiny. I will recommend to everyone. You will never be deceived 🥰🥰🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great I like it . I will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best and most effective skin lightening product ever!!!!! I’ve being using it for years now and can’t imagine using something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second order and I have gotten alot of complements on my skin , I have ketopilaris on my legs (bumps that looks like chicken skin) and the cream has gradually softened and faded the bumps. my mum is also on her first try out based on the outcome the cream provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the caratonic I bought with the serum and I love how it makes my skin feels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Makari, the cream is a bomb, am ordering right away another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My skin looks so smooth and even. I have been using makari for 5 years now and i love how my skin feels. Iwill recommend makari anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,139 reviews