Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,052 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like makari exclusive body lotion and serum. I'm using makari baby lotion and baby hair & body foaming gel for my kids and my baby for 2months old. I like how it smelling you dont need to used baby collagen it smelling good. My baby adapt a clean and complete body. He's feeling in joy every day. I'll ordering again . Thanks you Makari de suisse.
Posted 7 months ago
Best brightening products I’ve ever used!
Posted 17 hours ago
Nice.and good customer etiquette.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
I received my order very fast and intact.
Posted 1 day ago
The products are excellent. The soaps and hydrating kits help with my sensitive skin type which makes it difficult to use a wide range of soaps, lotions and creams.
Posted 1 day ago
I love this body milk so much. Thanx makari
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
It’s a very good product for all skin, if you have a damaged skin go for this product as it’s helping me to even out my skin, will definitely buy again, and will recommend to anyone
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021 Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I received my order on time and it was well packaged thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I'm using makari for almost 3 years and I really like it.
Posted 2 days ago
Makari’s products are fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products. Started using a month ago. Good investment on myself.
Posted 3 days ago
I like Makari products and they ship quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
I have always loved makari
Posted 3 days ago
Great stuff
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered day and night cream. I am very pleased with this product from 2019 that I have acne problem all disappearing incredible.I've been looking for a product that may suit me. me. I finally found a product that does. Thanks Makari🙏
Posted 6 days ago
Everything is perfect. My skin is glowing.
Posted 6 days ago
I got my order faster than I expected..thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I love makari
Posted 1 week ago
Les produits sont excellents.
Makari 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,052 reviews