Man Outfitters Reviews

2.00 Rating 8 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend Man Outfitters

How would you rate Man Outfitters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered something for my husbands birthday, received a tiny box with the incorrect item. Customer service via chat was very unapologetic, left the chat without wrapping things up or saying good bye, and never sent me a new tracking number for the new item. My husband will not be without a present on his birthday, my card has been charged and I have no idea when I will receive the new item. Terrible customer service, I will never order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and delivered ahead of schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Awful customer service. It’s now been 2 weeks and I have not received my order after they told me I would have it last week. I’ve called 3 times and emailed twice with no helpful response. They know how to charge a credit card but somehow can’t figure out how to ship items out. They have good products for sale but every order I have with them has problems. Not worth the headache."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a shirt with plenty of time to receive before Christmas. It's been eleven days, still haven't received my purchase. Nothing has been resolved with 2 phone calls and several emails. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"WISH I HAD READ THE REVIEWS. 2 weeks ago I ordered 2 items... today they sent me a confirmation that i would receive 2 items ... I received ONE ITEM. I called and was told they were out of stock on the item. It took them 2 weeks to let me know!!! And this was after the delivery. It is now sold out in every store for Christmas. It was the one thing my son had asked for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered cloths eleven days ago it suppose to be 1-5 business day shipping ........wtf#DIFS"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have now three calls into the company which each person said they promise to have someone call back to figure out where my clothes are. They were to be delivered within 4-6 days.. I am on day 6 and my order hasn't been processed but they already charged my credit card. First time ordering with them and this will be my last. Still waiting for a call back."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wide range of products, awesome! Highly recommend these guys. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Man Outfitters is rated 2.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This