Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
795 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
84 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
82 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
115 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
114 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
127 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good easy web site to order from telling you instantly if the item is in stock and then very prompt delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Delivery
Information
Price
"Website is easy to use. Order was created, processed and paid for easily. Confirmation of order has been received, but no further communication has been received. 4 working days after the order was placed, still no goods received. I sent an email asking for information yesterday but no reply has been received. I'm very disappointed with the lack of communication considering I have spent quite a lot of money."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good quick service."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good prices, good selection available and next day delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I found the website easy to use. The items I ordered arrived promptly, with the correct paperwork and instructions for returns."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"My Hot Diamonds necklace arrived promptly considering I place my order on a Sunday, it arrived early Wednesday morning.by recorded delivery. It came ready to give as a gift. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. Great service. Thank-you."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought a Citizen Eco Drive Diamond watch in the sale, which was £110.00 cheaper than the same one in Goldsmiths, which in their sale was £230.00. RRp of this watch £295.00 Excellent service by Market Cross Jewellers with free Next day delivery service. Will buy again. Highly recommend to others. Thanks Market Cross Jewellers"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Came across your site by accident, ordered a new troll bead bracelet and charm, arrived very quickly as described and amazing value for money, will definitely be shopping with you again. Thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good prices and fast efficient delivery will shop here again . Thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"What an amazing service! My friend wanted a Troll Bead - Market Cross Jewellers had a great sale compared to other sites. I ordered Wednesday evening and it arrived in time for my friend's visit on Saturday morning. Thank you so much."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very pleased with the service I received. I had previously placed an order with another company which I had 2 weeks of waiting for my delivery with no communication, managed to get a refund, then came across market cross, I phoned to check they had items in stock and the man on the phone was very helpful, I placed my order and revived it 2 working days later."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Fast, efficient service. Products as described."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Straight forward order and payment (paypal accepted). I ordered on a Sunday yet the Item arrived within 2 days. Item was well packaged. I would reccomend this service."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great quality item , bought as a present for 11 year old girl. Good size, great price as got on offer. well packed arrived in great time."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"On the 19th July I ordered and was invoiced and paid for 2 Troll Beads. One of which was called Ice Bear. On the 22nd July I received an e-mail to say that due to a listing error this was not available. These were for my wife's Birthday so she was very disappointed. I took another bead instead but it really is not what she wanted and only received them yesterday too late for her birthday. Really not good enough."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent! Fast delivery, great item & price. would definately use again.Thank you."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent customer service when I phoned up before I placed my order. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Received in quick time and the item is lovely. Great value and hassle free. Thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought an item online and was advised would receive email advising when dispatched have not received one or my item and its 4 working days later. I have received a rating e-mail before my dispatch e-mail!! Says on website 2-3 working days."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Very impressed with the quick delivery and ease of my order, I will definitely use Market Cross Jewellers again. Many THanks"
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support