Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 156 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery
Information
Price
Product and service 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service.Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very quick delivery. Very good price. Love the watch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I bought a Citizen eco drive watch to replace one I had lost. The price was very competitive. Delivery was prompt and the item was well packaged. Overall, very pleased with the item and the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with your service. I love the watch, and it was so well wrapped,and arrived here quickly. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very helpful and polite. Stuck to their word when it came to price match aswell. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service from Market Cross jewellers was excellent. Their website was simple to use and ordering was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Confirmation of order was received promptly and dispatch information was comprehensive. Goods were delivered almost immediately. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Delighted with item which was delivered next day. A company that can be relied on to give good customer care.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted with the prompt service I received from Market Cross Jewellers. I will be back to purchase more items. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Speedy delivery, well packaged, the Trollbead is lovely and at a good price. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
charms arrived safely in good condition very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
No need to write anything more... service is very good and I shall continue to be a customer for Chamilia goods... Pity no great deals on Omega Planet Ocean watches tho...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
a speedy and complete transaction, completely satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Fantastic service & price ... highly recommended. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
The Website was clear and easy to use - except I experienced difficulty in paying for my order, and had to try several times. Delivery was very prompt and I'm thrilled with my purchase, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Prompt dispatch. Good communication and delivered in good condition with original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery. Easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
What good service. The watch we ordered arrived the next day, by Special Delivery, free of charge. My husband was pleased with the watch, nice big clear face, as he expected it to look. It was also cheaper than we have seen it elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I was impressed with the prompt service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 156 reviews