Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 158 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was impressed with the prompt service thankyou.
Posted 7 years ago
I have recently made a few purchases and have found there to be an excellent service with good quality goods,yes my friends and i are quite impressed.Many thanks mrs k king / cambridge.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent retailer that has good prices, great service & delivers quickly. Couldn't ask for more really!
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant! About £40 cheaper than in the shops and super fast delivery! Thank you. This is the first review I've ever written :)
Posted 7 years ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday gift, I ordered it on line and it arrived quickly - great service
Posted 7 years ago
great choice of chamilia charms great communication and delivery service
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery and very helpful when making orders or enquiries by phone
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use this service again, thank you for the 15% discount after my purchase :-)
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant service and fab prices!
Posted 7 years ago
Great service! Ordered 11.30 and was delivered by lunch time next day. Beads are great value.
Posted 7 years ago
Good bargain..quick delivery!..
Posted 7 years ago
prix intéressants, réponses immédiates, un vendeur sérieux.
Posted 7 years ago
Very prompt service,good choice of product. Will use them again
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent, great produc, super sat delivery :)
Posted 7 years ago
Have used this company before and would do so again. Excellent service.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent communications, helpful and knowledgeable ..
Posted 7 years ago
Very happy, thank you.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent will continue shopping with you.
Posted 7 years ago
Good value and speedy uncomplicated service.
Posted 7 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 158 reviews