Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 158 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service & price ... highly recommended. thank you!
Posted 7 years ago
The Website was clear and easy to use - except I experienced difficulty in paying for my order, and had to try several times. Delivery was very prompt and I'm thrilled with my purchase, Thankyou.
Posted 7 years ago
Prompt dispatch. Good communication and delivered in good condition with original packaging.
Posted 7 years ago
Quick delivery. Easy site to navigate
Posted 7 years ago
What good service. The watch we ordered arrived the next day, by Special Delivery, free of charge. My husband was pleased with the watch, nice big clear face, as he expected it to look. It was also cheaper than we have seen it elsewhere.
Posted 7 years ago
I was impressed with the prompt service thankyou.
Posted 7 years ago
I have recently made a few purchases and have found there to be an excellent service with good quality goods,yes my friends and i are quite impressed.Many thanks mrs k king / cambridge.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent retailer that has good prices, great service & delivers quickly. Couldn't ask for more really!
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant! About £40 cheaper than in the shops and super fast delivery! Thank you. This is the first review I've ever written :)
Posted 7 years ago
My friend was delighted with her birthday gift, I ordered it on line and it arrived quickly - great service
Posted 7 years ago
great choice of chamilia charms great communication and delivery service
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery and very helpful when making orders or enquiries by phone
Posted 7 years ago
They provided tracking number without given the name of the delivery agent. It is impossible to track the purchased item. Moreover, no response when asking questions. It is such a bad communication service.
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use this service again, thank you for the 15% discount after my purchase :-)
Posted 7 years ago
Hi I received my order yesterday to find the bracelet clasp isn't silver and one of the charms seems to be really dirty as if its second hand. I have emailed but had no reply I need to send these back can someone please get in touch thank you.
Posted 7 years ago
I have not received my goods, 4 days after online purchase.
Posted 7 years ago
Brilliant service and fab prices!
Posted 7 years ago
Great service! Ordered 11.30 and was delivered by lunch time next day. Beads are great value.
Posted 7 years ago
Good bargain..quick delivery!..
Posted 7 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 158 reviews