Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews

4.99 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Market Mall Eye Clinic
Read Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dr. Sal does an excellent job! He is so pleasant and so thorough
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Sal is very professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly. Great experience!!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was timely and the staff and Dr. Sal was fantastic. The office was clean and I felt very safe and comfortable.
Posted 2 months ago
Dr. Sal was great, he did full examination and we didn't feel rushed. Great experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! The Doctor was very professional and informative.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with this place is great! Friendly Staff and everything work out well.
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone in this office is so kind, caring and knowledgeable!
Posted 2 months ago
Experience was great. They did a great job and the staff is amazing and very friendly. Awesome job!
Posted 2 months ago
They have a modern office with all the amenities that you could want and the staff is amazingly friendly and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
Dr. Sal and his team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable staff. Always friendly, never rushing though an appointment.
Posted 2 months ago
Facility, staff, and the service here are outstanding. Staff are caring, considerate and have that "I love my job" kind of attitude. Attention to detail in their work is top notch.
Posted 2 months ago
Experience was great. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Painless, quick and very good.
Posted 2 months ago
They are very professional and personable which makes for a very positive experience.
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff was super helpful and nice throughout the entire treatment
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are welcoming and make the process so easy and enjoyable.
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service with such nice people and the results were PERFECT!
Posted 2 months ago
Dr. Sal and Staff are very knowledgeable, always patient with a smile on their face. Great experience so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming place.. all staff are very pleasant and very warming.
Posted 2 months ago
Very positive experience. Staff are all very kind and encouraging. So glad I chose this office.
Posted 2 months ago
Market Mall Eye Clinic is rated 4.99 based on 335 reviews