Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews

4.99 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Market Mall Eye Clinic
Read Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My experience with Dr. Sal was fantastic and I would highly recommend him to other people.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good experience. Friendly, informative and professional staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome staff and exceptional service!
Posted 2 months ago
I feel like family every time I come here.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and practical treatment.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful office and very friendly staff! Dr. Sal is very knowledgeable and nice.
Posted 2 months ago
I appreciated the friendly knowledgeable staff! The office was warm and welcoming. I look forward to my process with LensCrafters.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a good experience from walking into the front door to booking our return appointment
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff.price is reasonable with a lot of offers for payments.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, very nice doctor and staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional staff with amazing attention to detail. Warm and welcoming. Definitely the best place to have to go through this service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! They give all the information I need and answer all of my questions very nicely
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with how flexible the staff is and helpful. I feel taken care of anytime I come in.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience. Always happy to help out with extra details
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are extremely welcoming and kind. They did an amazing job, and every time I came, I felt excited.
Posted 2 months ago
Big thanks to Dr. Sal and his team! They are super friendly and professional.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience! Staff are great with kids!
Posted 3 months ago
Painless experience. Staff are super and very customer focused.
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone at LensCrafters is amazing! The whole team has been so supportive and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 months ago
very pleased with my result
Posted 3 months ago
Market Mall Eye Clinic is rated 4.99 based on 335 reviews