Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
Read Match Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product free delivery arrived on the date I was given no problems at all really. Easy shopping
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and lovely jumpsuit!
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived super duper quickly. Excellent item, really pleased with the efficiency of the ordering. x
Posted 3 years ago
Saw a beautiful postcard from Brighton top whilst scrolling thru instagram , it was in the sale too ! Quick & easy to order & speedy delivery , extremely happy thank you !
Posted 3 years ago
Love there varitey of clothes. Fab service to.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, beautiful item which was cheaper than I saw elsewhere. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at a great price and very quick free delivery..Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery, dress sized perfectly
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and great quality ????
Posted 4 years ago
dress arrived yesterday and excellent quality and service.
thankyou
Posted 4 years ago
Loved my Postcard From Brighton top from Match and it arrived so quickly! Smooth service & great product :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service, my shoes are beautiful and with a £50 reduction I got myself a right bargain! The dress was beautiful too. I loved being able to pick up from the shop because I definitely needed it for the weekend. Thank you :)
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order, arrived swiftly in good condition, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, well packaged
Posted 4 years ago
My kids love the new clothes
Posted 4 years ago
The dress was exactly as described, however just came in the post bag. I feel that it could have come in its own packaging lined with tissue to keep its shape like so many other companies do. Otherwise great service, quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, good quality of clothing. Very satisfied
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth transaction as always.An gorgeous clothes an footwear.Love Match ????
Posted 4 years ago
Have bought many items from Match in the past and can honestly say the customer service received is second to none. The delivery service is brilliant and they will always answer messages, either via Facebook or email. Can't rate Match highly enough. Xx
Posted 4 years ago
Great service dress was lovely can't wait to wear it
Posted 4 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews