Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
Read Match Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love how fast the delivery was! And my outfit was absolutely perfect! Amazing
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Staggeringly quick and efficient response! Got the top I wanted the very next day. I shall certainly be buying from you again. A lovely range of clothing.
Thanks ????????????????????
Posted 6 years ago
First class customer service, providing beautiful clothing. Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent communication thankyou
Posted 6 years ago
The product was very good, great quality and fitted perfectly.
Only reason I didnt give a five star was we orderd it to the store a d it didnt turn up. Although it was delivered to our house personally the following day.
Definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service & very helpful staff!
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivered and gorgeous dress!!! Thanks x
Posted 6 years ago
Have to pay for postage and then returns if not suitable
I ordered my dress a week ago paid for delivery and still not arrived
Other suppliers much easier to do business with
Posted 6 years ago
very very happy with product and delivery :)
Posted 6 years ago
Vast delivery, good communication. Unfortunately had to return the item (no fault of Match Clothing) so hopefully the returns payment will be as prompt as the delivery service. Would definitely order through them again.
Posted 6 years ago
dispatched and received item very quickly, good communication
Posted 6 years ago
Really quick delivery! Great service!
Posted 6 years ago
Fast, efficient service. Hassle free & great product!
Posted 6 years ago
Loved the dress! looks lovely on! will definitely use u again u were the only website that had the dress in my size !
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service. Exceeded my expectations with real personal care
Posted 6 years ago
Quick availability & great assistance thanks
Posted 6 years ago
My first time to buy from Match Clothing and it will not be the last. Am really happy with service. Website is user friendly, easy to navigate and browse. Ordered the Abbey dress from Tempest and it is exactly as presented in picture. Delivery of item was also very good. Am very pleased with experience and shall continue to buy with confidence. So glad I found you guys on Facebook :-) xxx
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery and quality product
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely dress, arrived super quick, would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant as always ????
Posted 6 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews