Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,258 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prompt service however a bit pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you thought of our services. We do our best to offer competitive prices and are usually 20-30% lower than our competitors! We hope you will think of us again in the future. Keep checking our website for exclusive deals and discounts. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 5 days ago
"In and out in less than 20 minutes, took items from 2nd story, were on time. What ‘s not to appreciate?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
And we appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the excellent review and for choosing MDP!
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was perfect and timely. I’d highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is excellent news! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items. We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"The price was right--lowest amount we'd seen quoted after checking with 6 or 7 other companies. We were told a timeframe of between 8 a.m. and noon, during which time my boyfriend and I moved from our separate apartments into one. Noon came and went; they finally showed up about 12:30 and the process was complete by 1 p.m. It was super disappointing they couldn't show up as promised, especially since it was a very generous four-hour window. Added another layer of stress to an already exhausting morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Unfortunately, sometimes unforeseeable circumstances can occur that can cause a route to run on a delay. In these cases, however rare they may be, we do our best to keep the customer up to date to avoid as much inconvenience as possible. We sincerely apologize for the delays and any additional stress this may have caused you and your boyfriend on moving day. We understand how moves can be and we thank you for choosing us to help you. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Please call the office the next time you are wanting to book for a discounted rate. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"On time, called 30 minutes before delivery. They were in and out within 10 minutes and professionally dressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. We would love it if you would let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"The guys were very nice, on time, and got the mattress out in a speedy manner. Such a great service!so glad I found you guys on the net..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is wonderful to hear! We are glad you found us as well. We would love it if you would share your experience with your friends and neighbors, and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"More ecological in disposal. Gave many opportunities to reduce fee, followed what they said they would do. Quick, courteous removal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is excellent news. We try to advertise the service we offer and take the surprise out of removal! It is good to hear that is exactly what we are doing. We hope you will think of us again in the future! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, Peggy! We really appreciate your business and you taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job. We hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us and that we will have the opportunity to help you again in the future! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Actually picked up a day early because driver was in our area. Called and asked if he could pick up early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We are so glad that we were able to make the removal of your items easy, quick, and convenient for you! That is always our goal. We hope you will think of us again in the future! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived in the agreed-upon time slot, people were polite and professional (wore shoe covers in the house), no surprises! Would recommend in a heartbeat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! It is nice to hear that we are doing a great job. It was out pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future! Thank you for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very polite, helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our services. It was our pleasure to remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Keep checking our website for exclusive deals and discounts. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy and affordable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is exactly what we strive for! It is important to us to take the hassle out of junk removal for our customers at a reasonable price. Did you know that our services are usually 20%-30% lower than our competitors? Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we hope you will let you friends and neighbors know about us. Keep checking our website for exclusive deals and discounts and we will see you next time. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always try to offer a service that is quick and easy with a smile. We are so glad that we were able to do this for you! We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing on MDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"I asked the guys to wear shoe coverings because of our white carpet & the fact that it had been raining. They complied graciously."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We try to take care with our customer's pickups and accommodate all requests! We are so glad to have been able to remove your items to your satisfaction. We hope you will let your friends and family know about our service and that you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication, very professional, and prompt with arrival time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
"They showed up early in the day it was great! Quick and best idea ever! Thanks for making our life a little bit easier! When you live in an apartment complex you never know what to do with big items. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This service was quick, easy and professional. I booked everything online and received text and email updates. The service providers were very nice and in and out of my apartment disposing of my mattress and boxspring in less than 10 minutes! I will definitely use this company in the future and rear to my friends. Thanks for making this an easy process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice guys, they were right on time. I was paying for removal of 6 pieces and they showed in a van. I said they could use our dumpster to put one piece in and they put 2. Thank goodness because I don’t know how else they could have removed everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, friendly and efficient team. Showed up on time and made quick work of hauling away a king sized mattress and box springs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, 3 friendly crew members that were quick and efficient, minimal paperwork. Over and done in ~10 minutes. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.79 based on 2,258 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This