Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,427 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"This is a GREAT service. You're not left waiting around all day for folks to come and get your clutter. They were friendly, efficient and fast. Highly recommended- especially when you just want it GONE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review of our company, Amanda! It was our pleasure to help you remove all of your unwanted clutter and we hope you will think of us again in the future. Keep checking our website for savings and excellent tips and tricks for disposal in our blog. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"on time great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure! We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys arrived on time and were very professional in removing the old furniture. The only downside is that they did not come in a branded van or branded uniforms or shirts. I would imagine that many people might feel uncomfortable letting the movers in, thinking instead it might be some kind of scam. Perhaps it should be made more clear on the website that the movers will be dressed in street clothes and may be in an unmarked van."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our company. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused and very much appreciate your feedback. We like to use smaller 'mom and pop' companies for our carriers and have created a network of drivers much like other on-demand services nationwide. We are happy to hear that your items were removed successfully and that the overall experience went smoothly. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Signed up to have Mattress Disposal Plus remove a very large king size mattress and fountain. My wife and I had struggled to place the large king size mattress in our basement for pickup. It took up a while to get the mattress downstairs in the basement. I received a call on the date for pick up to inform me that they would arrive in 30 minutes and they were on time. The individual that came to load up large mattress were very professional. They used a strap hoist to fold the mattress and carry it out with no problem, along with the foundation. I would definitely use them again, and this is the same company that delivers and pickup old mattresses for Costco Warehouse. A+ on service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for that amazing review of our company, Moses! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and look forward to serving you again in the future. Did you know we can take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. If you need it gone, we will do our best to remove it for you! We are always offering savings through our website as well as excellent tips and tricks for disposal in our blog. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, friendly, super impressed with the service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was our pleasure to help you with your removal and we hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know that we take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. If you need it gone, we will do our very best to remove it. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service! Within established pick up window time, called 30 minutes ahead of arrival, drivers were very polite and efficient with the removal of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure! Thank you for your wonderful review of our company. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"It worked out great. They were friendly, very responsive and easy to work with. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You are most welcome, Jeff! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items and we hope you will think of us again in the near future. We are always offering savings on our website as well as cool tips and tricks for disposal in our blog! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, courteous, got the job done. No hassle. No fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is excellent to hear, Kim. It was our pleasure to help you with your removal and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future. Did you know we take items other than mattress too? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. The list is endless! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"They arrived promptly and even helped us move the mattress out to the curb. Quick and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Jesse! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We always try to go above and beyond for our customer and it sounds like we did just that for you. We do hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went well, except the pickup was 2 hours later than the time window I scheduled. I scheduled 8am to 12 pm, and they came at 2 pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our company. Unfortunately, there are circumstances that can happen to cause routes to run on delays. We do our best to keep our customers as up to date as possible when this happens. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and again want to thank you for your patience. We do hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"The team was very fast and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We hope you will think of us again in the future and don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went as described. Alex, who I talked to on the phone, was very helpful. The 2 individuals that came to pick up furniture were on time and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to serve you, Jill! We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience from start to finish with our company. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived right on time. Very pleasant people. Worked quickly to get job done quickly and efficiently. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words about our service and our drivers. We have some of the best professionals in the business on our team! We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about our service too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a very helpful service when we got a new mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is excellent news! Did you know we can take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. If you need it gone, we will do our best to get it out of your way. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in the appropriate window and friendly when they got here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is wonderful to hear! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and we hope you will think of us again in the future for all your removal needs. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"We had to play a bit of phone tag, but the guys showed up and took away what I asked. I have no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure, Jeff! We are sorry if there was any lag in communication and thank you for your patience during the process. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Keep checking our website for discounts and excellent disposal tips and tricks in our blog! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick turnaround. Showed up at the appointed time. Easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle-free for our customers is always our goal! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future, Kevin! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"On time. No fuss. No hassles. Second time I've used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of our service, Steven! We love that we have been able to help you not once, but twice with your unwanted items. We hope to have the opportunity again in the near future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Setting up the pickup was easy, but pickup day was a disaster. The pickup came 3 hours after the 4-hour window I had been given was already over and no one ever called to tell me it was going to be late. Even when I called them, I was told the pickup would come in 45 minutes, but in reality, it was another hour and a half after that. Better to be upfront and keep customers informed of delays than let us guess."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our company. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience to you due to the delays in the area. Unfortunately, there are times when unforeseeable circumstances can cause routes to run behind. When this happens we do our best to keep our customers as informed as possible. We definitely missed the mark here. I have issued a partial refund to your account and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the service that we know we can. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt,courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our company, George! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.78 based on 2,427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This