Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,567 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was extremely impressed with customer service as well as the actual pick up. The guys were prompt and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you for that amazing review of our service, Mark! We absolutely love helping our customers and we are thrilled to know that we did a great job with your pickup. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Showed up on time and was very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is excellent to hear! It was our pleasure and we hope to see you again soon. Keep checking our website and follow us on social media for savings! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"GREAT service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Maria! It was our pleasure! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super quick and efficient way to get rid of old furniture. They gave me a heads up when they were coming and were very friendly. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful to hear, Hannah! It was our pleasure helping you remove your items and we look forward to having the opportunity again in the future. Keep checking our website and follow us on social media for savings! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Both the gentlemen that came were very kind, efficient and helpful. They were quick and super easy to deal with. Would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful to hear! We have excellent drivers and we love to hear that our customers think so too. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, courteous, and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is excellent to hear. Thank you for choosing MDP and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service! On time and great communication, plus very professional and friendly service. I’m so thankful my old box springs will be recycled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for that wonderful review, Mary! It was our pleasure and we are thrilled we were able to remove your box springs to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely, early in fact, professional, speedy and efficient. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear that we were able to remove your items to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my mattresses picked up at my business in a retail shopping center. I'm pretty sure I saw my mattresses dumped behind a dumpster in my shopping center, very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience, Andy. This is not the service we would hope to provide to our customers and we will be reaching out to you asap to gather more information. You can also call us at 877-708-8329.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up a pickup, excellent communications via email to me about my scheduled pickup, excellent communications via my phone when they were on the way. Easy Peasey. I will use them again for other items that cannot be donated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear that we made things so easy for you, Amy! It was our pleasure and we are excited to serve you again in the future. We can help you donate your items as well! We do our best to dispose of all the items we take in the greenest way possible in your area, donation is just one of the ways we do that. See you soon. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy! The guys were polite, on time and the process went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is excellent to hear! It was our pleasure and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Came on time. Worked fast. Reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctuality, quickness, and keeping our pricing within a budget are three things we strive for. We are so happy to hear that we were able to do just that for you. We hope to see you again in the future. Did you know that we are always running new promotions? Keep checking our website or follow us on social media to make sure you are never missing out on all the savings! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job! My driver was tops! Great service and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Mark! It was our pleasure. We love our drivers and we love it even more when our customer's love our drivers. Thanks for letting us know you had an excellent experience. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was excellent. On time. Completely professional and fast when they arrived. They now have my family's business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for that wonderful review! It was our pleasure and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Keep checking our website for savings and great disposal tips and tricks on our blog! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Too easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is always our goal! Making removal hassle-free for our customers is our number one concern and we are absolutely thrilled to hear we did just that for you. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"People friendly, courteous and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Christina! We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with our service. We hope to have the opportunity to help you remove all your unwanted items in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Professionel and friendly. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful to hear! It was our pleasure to help you and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Truck arrived right on time. He was loaded and gone in minutes and I had a clear garage again. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure to help you clear your garage, Todd! We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Keep checking our website for savings. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"This is an EXCELLENT service and very reasonable. It was easy, fast, they came on time and removed our California king size mattress immediately. We would recommend this to anyone who needs that old mattress removed. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review of our service, Vicky! It was our pleasure and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Did you know we can take other items too? We can remove mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, exercise equipment, etc. You name it and we will do our best to remove it. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"They showed up later than time frame scheduled but once arrived they did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are sorry to hear that your route was delayed during your scheduled time. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding during that time. We do hope that you will think of us again in the future and give us an opportunity to provide you with the service we know we can. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.78 based on 2,567 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support