Mattress Disposal Plus Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,427 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mattress Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very professional. Quick to remove items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used them to get rid of a queen mattress that I replaced. They were prompt, responsive, and courteous. Really couldn't ask for anything more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review of our company, Karl! It was our pleasure to help you remove your queen mattress and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in future. Did you know we take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, and other items as well. If you need it gone we will do our best to get it out of your way. We hope you will let your friends and neighbors about us as well. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time. Efficient. Painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure, Eileen! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Keep checking our website for monthly savings and great disposal ideas on our blog! Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had an old mattress...and now I don’t! There was a small hiccup with my pre-arranged pick up time but it was picked up on the day agreed upon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were happy to help remove your unwanted item and we sincerely apologize for the delay in your pickup. Thank you for your patience during the process. We do hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Mattress Disposal Plus was on time and communicated clearly on their pick up scheduled. However- it was a little confusing as to what was being recycled. It turns out we could have hauled our mattress and box springs to the dump ourselves in our trailer for a lot less than they charged . Their website gave me the impression they were taking the mattress to come special recycling center. They just took it to the dump."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this valuable feedback, Greta. We do our very best to dispose of every item in the most eco-friendly way available in the area. We utilize recycling and donation as well as other means to keep these items out of the landfill. Unfortunately, we are never able to guarantee this as not every location we service offers these options for disposal. We appreciate your business and hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great solution to a common household problem.. I scheduled and the next day or two they were here helping me get rid of my old mattress. Price is reasonable too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you, Maria. It was our pleasure to help you remove your mattress and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. Did you know we take other items as well? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, and many other items. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was about 10 minuets past the window for the pickup, but otherwise it went just fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for letting us know about your experience, Mary. Unfortunately, on occasion, there are unforeseeable circumstances that can occur to cause our routes to run behind. We do try to keep our customer as updated as possible when in case of delay. We appreciate your patience and your business. We do hope that you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy, and removed quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle-free and speedy service is what we always strive to provide for our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to do just that for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a wonderful experience and we hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Driver called prior and gave an accurate arrival time. Give him a raise he's a good guy to have represent your company.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, John! We will definitely pass this wonderful compliment on to our driver. Making sure we have excellent people in the field helping our customers is a priority for us and we love to hear when they really knock it out of the park! We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Showed up as scheduled. Good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great news! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received during your pickup. We would love the opportunity to help you again in the future and we hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us as well. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful news, Jonna! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items and we are thrilled that you were happy with the service. We hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Did you know that we can take items other than mattresses too? You can see a complete list of items we take on our website. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and courteous and professional!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for that excellent review, John! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Can earlier than anticipated. Quickly assisted with loading. Simple quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do our best to provide a service that is convenient for our customers. We are so glad to hear we were able to do that for you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a wonderful experience. It was our pleasure. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"They were the cheapest company I found in the Chicago area. The gentlemen that came to remove the couch were extremely nice and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We do our best to provide our service at a reasonable price. Did you know we are usually 20%-30% less expensive than our competitors? We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know! Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple. Easy. Quick. I appreciate the service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Did you know we take more than just mattresses? You can see an entire list of items we take on our website. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with mattress plus. They were able to handle more pieces than I had originally intended. The persons picking up the mattress were nice and swift. I would use them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful to hear, Reid! Thank you for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the near future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about our service as well. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting your items out of your way as quickly as possible with a smile is what we do best! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, pricing, very professional, and on time with their scheduled pick up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We are so happy to have been able to complete your pickup to your satisfaction and we hope to have the opportunity again in the near future. Don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know about us, and keep checking our website for savings. Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was our pleasure, Kerry! We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Did you know that we are always posting savings on our website? Thanks for choosing MDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys did remove the couch and mattress, but didn't seem concerned with being careful. We were left with a large chip out of the wooden back stairs and the top part of the outside door frame knocked off. They didn't say anything about either."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sincerely apologize for this experience. That is not the service we advertise or expect our drivers to provide. We would love to discuss this further. Please contact the office at 877-708-8329.
Posted 1 month ago
Mattress Disposal Plus is rated 4.78 based on 2,427 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This