Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth Reviews

4.96 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth
Visit Website

Phone:
1300118112

Location:
Unit 299, 1 Barratt St, Hurstville

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Impressed with how easy the process is. My client manager was very knowledgable and guided me along the process."
Posted 3 months ago
"Application was very easy to complete, no dramas at all. I'm currently on my first investment cycle."
Posted 3 months ago
"I began my passion for investing, after been exposed to the sharemarket world. However, my time in this market came to an abrupt end, when I realised that it was something too risky for me, and so I began to make fewer investments. However, I still wanted to figure out a way to make more returns from the idle money I had that was lying around, and so I was referred to Maxiron. My experience with Maxiron has been great so far, they have monthly payouts with very attractive interest rates. I definitely recommend them!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything has been going great thus far, definitely looking for more future opportunities after my current investment cycle."
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm really happy with the returns I'm getting, definitely a great company to work with."
Posted 4 months ago
"A very great company to work with, I definitely recommend to those who are looking to start investing that guarantees a return."
Posted 4 months ago
"As someone new to the investment world, I wanted to make an investment that would guarantee myself a safe yet rewarding return. Initially I looked into getting into the sharemarket, however, the volatility of the market was just not for me. I was referred by a colleague of mine about Maxiron, and I am incredibly thankful for the referral. Going into my 9th monthly term of my 24 month term investment, they have delivered as advertised. I look forward to continue working with Maxiron in the future!"
Posted 4 months ago
"A very great option to earn some additional money from the savings. Highly recommend Maxiron."
Posted 4 months ago
"Its been a great pleasure working with Maxiron. I am currently on my 7th month of my 12 month term loan, and so far its just been a great ride!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to thank Clifton for taking his time to explain to me about their investment opportunity. I am grateful that I don't need to rely on 2% per year bank deposit rate anymore."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy company to deal with I have full confidence that they will continue to deliver their services as advertised."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am happy with the interest return rates, much better than the standard rates at the bank."
Posted 5 months ago
"Although I have not been an investor for a long time, my experiences have been good thus far"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellenct communication during times where I found difficulties during the application process. Must commend them for their great service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Maxiron consistently show great diligence in providing what they advertise - timely monthly payouts with a great customer support service willing to help you along the way."
Posted 6 months ago
"The whole process is very hassle free, I found the application process to be one of the applications I could bring myself to say those words."
Posted 7 months ago
"I was referred by a friend about Maxiron. One of the best things that friend could have ever done :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Definitely a good way to make some return on investment!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The service was explained very clearly - hats off to Maxiron"
Posted 8 months ago
"The returns at first seemed too good to be true, however after speaking to a client manager they informed me of how the process works. Currently in my 6th month of my 12 month term, Maxiron turned out to be both good and true!"
Posted 9 months ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth is rated 4.96 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access