Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth Reviews

4.96 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth
Visit Website

Phone:
1300118112

Location:
Unit 299, 1 Barratt St, Hurstville

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Maxiron consistently show great diligence in providing what they advertise - timely monthly payouts with a great customer support service willing to help you along the way."
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole process is very hassle free, I found the application process to be one of the applications I could bring myself to say those words."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was referred by a friend about Maxiron. One of the best things that friend could have ever done :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Definitely a good way to make some return on investment!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was explained very clearly - hats off to Maxiron"
Posted 5 months ago
"The returns at first seemed too good to be true, however after speaking to a client manager they informed me of how the process works. Currently in my 6th month of my 12 month term, Maxiron turned out to be both good and true!"
Posted 6 months ago
"So far everything is good as advertised. I am happy investing with Maxiron."
Posted 7 months ago
"I had a really enjoyable customer experience with Maxiron. The team really cares about its customers, and ensured all my concerns were answered. I definitely recommend giving Maxiron a go."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great interest rates, and money transfer for each monthly payout is fast."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with my Maxiron Investment experience so far, I hope to continue working with them in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have placed an investment for a 12 month term period, and so far I am very satisfied."
Posted 9 months ago
"My client manager was very straightforward and honest, he wanted to ensure that I understood what I would be committing to if I were to invest with them."
Posted 11 months ago
"The client managers were very professional - allowed myself to feel at ease and confident to invest with them"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with my current investment situation, Maxiron has made the journey very assuring. I look forward to continually invest with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to talk to, one of the more approachable service teams I've encountered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well mannered service team, they seemed more than happy to help with my inquiries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend Maxiron, their service is first class"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am now in the middle of a 24 month investment term period, very happy with the returns!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ever since I started investing with Maxiron, I haven't looked back. It's been great so far!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very knowledgable, which makes them very easy to trust. I havent had any problems since investing with Maxiron."
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth is rated 4.96 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support