Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth Reviews

4.96 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth
Visit Website

Phone:
1300118112

Location:
Unit 299, 1 Barratt St, Hurstville

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"So far everything is good as advertised. I am happy investing with Maxiron."
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a really enjoyable customer experience with Maxiron. The team really cares about its customers, and ensured all my concerns were answered. I definitely recommend giving Maxiron a go."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great interest rates, and money transfer for each monthly payout is fast."
Posted 11 months ago
"I am very happy with my Maxiron Investment experience so far, I hope to continue working with them in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have placed an investment for a 12 month term period, and so far I am very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"My client manager was very straightforward and honest, he wanted to ensure that I understood what I would be committing to if I were to invest with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"The client managers were very professional - allowed myself to feel at ease and confident to invest with them"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with my current investment situation, Maxiron has made the journey very assuring. I look forward to continually invest with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to talk to, one of the more approachable service teams I've encountered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well mannered service team, they seemed more than happy to help with my inquiries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend Maxiron, their service is first class"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am now in the middle of a 24 month investment term period, very happy with the returns!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ever since I started investing with Maxiron, I haven't looked back. It's been great so far!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very knowledgable, which makes them very easy to trust. I havent had any problems since investing with Maxiron."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional. I highly recommend Maxiron to anyone looking for some good interest rate returns on their investment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found them very easy to talk to, the client managers were very informative - they made sure that we were informed and expalined everything very clearly"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can not fault them at all, they have done everything as advertised - every payout has been paid on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"The people there were fantastic and easy to deal with. They made the process very welcoming - must say they are very professional and I highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"As someone who was tired of making risky investing decisions in the sharemarket, I wanted to settle for something more dependable. One day browsing online, I found Maxiron Group and researched on their offerings. From there on I knew it was just what I needed, an attractive interest with a monthly payout. I highly recommend Maxiron to those who have some cash and want to make a quick buck."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy customer, they always deliver their repayment within the agreed periods."
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth is rated 4.96 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access