Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth Reviews

4.95 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth
Visit Website

Phone:
1300118112

Location:
Unit 299, 1 Barratt St, Hurstville

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Found them very easy to talk to, the client managers were very informative - they made sure that we were informed and expalined everything very clearly"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can not fault them at all, they have done everything as advertised - every payout has been paid on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"The people there were fantastic and easy to deal with. They made the process very welcoming - must say they are very professional and I highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"As someone who was tired of making risky investing decisions in the sharemarket, I wanted to settle for something more dependable. One day browsing online, I found Maxiron Group and researched on their offerings. From there on I knew it was just what I needed, an attractive interest with a monthly payout. I highly recommend Maxiron to those who have some cash and want to make a quick buck."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy customer, they always deliver their repayment within the agreed periods."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was someone who was very new to the investing industry, but wanted to maximise my return. I found Maxiron through a friend recommendation and inquired questions to their service team. From there it was a very easy process starting from the application stage. What did the deal for me was they were not pushy at all, and truly informed us about the product to ensure if I would be suited to invest with them. Since investing, I have nothing but praise for Maxiron. Keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am currently under investment, so far its been quite good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Its been a pleasure to work with a company that is truly competent - the service team has great patience, and the client managers are all very knowledgable."
Posted 1 year ago
"So far its been great investing with the Maxiron Group, my client manager gave me great assurance and I am glad he did!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great experience with investment team, they really place value on their clients."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the investment return, it's been great so far"
Posted 1 year ago
"Initially we were looking into investing our first shares in the sharemarket, however, the volatility of the market posed too much of a concern. I was introduced by a colleague into the world of investment mortgage funding, and all I can say is I cannot be happier! It's been a pleasure to"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great invest team, they answered all my inquiries without any fuss"
Posted 1 year ago
"Maxiron was the one thing I needed but didn't know about … so greatful to have been introduced to this investment product"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was introduced to them by a friend, and so far its been great working with them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great business to deal with, could not be happier!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a great experience working with Maxiron, they offer attractive interest rates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unhappy with the rates banks were offering, I researched alternatives online and stumbled upon Maxiron Group. I found that the interest rates were more attractive but was not too certain about the product offering. My client manager assisted me throughout the process and informed me about the products, and as an investor of 3 years, I can only say great things about the investment opportunity."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have contributed towards investing with maxiron for two years, its definitely a great way to make use of cash lying around!"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very great company to work with! The service team was very patient and friendly with my inquiries on the phone."
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth is rated 4.95 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support