Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth Reviews

4.96 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth
Visit Website

Phone:
1300118112

Location:
Unit 299, 1 Barratt St, Hurstville

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was introduced to them by a friend, and so far its been great working with them!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great business to deal with, could not be happier!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a great experience working with Maxiron, they offer attractive interest rates"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have contributed towards investing with maxiron for two years, its definitely a great way to make use of cash lying around!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unhappy with the rates banks were offering, I researched alternatives online and stumbled upon Maxiron Group. I found that the interest rates were more attractive but was not too certain about the product offering. My client manager assisted me throughout the process and informed me about the products, and as an investor of 3 years, I can only say great things about the investment opportunity."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very great company to work with! The service team was very patient and friendly with my inquiries on the phone."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the results, the service is exactly like how they advertised!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The investment team was good at communicating and addressed my concerns."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient and seamless process."
Posted 1 year ago
"very friendly and easy to work with"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent investment"
Posted 1 year ago
"At first I was hesistant to invest my money into a funding scheme I didn't have much knowledge of. However, the Maxiron team was very helpful and assured me about their services. To this day I am still investing with them, and am very satisfied with the returns."
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Wealth is rated 4.96 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support