McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 398 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Brilliant game, very speedy delivery, the kids love it, brings the whole fss as milt together.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast delivery, can find what you are looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I used the game for the first time last night and the loop on one of the straps that hold the tail was broken and the rings do not stay on the supports properly, when lifting up they fall off making it impossible to play the game properly!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Maxine, We are so sorry to hear about your experience. It sounds like you may have received a defective game. If you could please get in touch with us at monstermail@mcmiller.fun, we'll be happy to resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient wonderful service. Not played game as yet, as it is an xmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, looking forward to playing this game with family during the festivities .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have not played the game yet as it’s for Christmas Day however have watched videos and it looks very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thought I made a mistake buying this, at the party and all above 73 years old. Should not have worried, everyone hadn’t laugh so much in ages, doing very well in collecting the bananas. A great game and can highly recommend, thank you McMiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cheapest I could find on internet and when my order got lost they quickly sent it out again with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you fast delivery bought as xmas gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery and product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch Julian, this is the second game I have bought as we played Monkey Business once (and loved it) and one of the monkey tails popped on first play! I then couldn't find your details to let you know this. I'm hoping this additional purchase is more resilient as we did love it when we initially played.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sarah, We're so sorry to hear about the defective game you initially received. We will be getting in touch with you via email and rest assured that this issue will be resolved for you accordingly. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 7 months ago
Superb service and a quality product. Can't wait to play this with my family. Would buy again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was simple and quick and delivery was efficient, all you can ask for really. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with value, delivery time and value
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely a great fun game would highly recommend Its Bananas for anyone looking for a fun filled game for all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my purchase n received it very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looking forward to playing it at Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely company, good communication, and fun looking game! It is a gift so not opened yet, but we can’t wait to play. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great and easy transaction, delivered on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I got this for Christmas so not played it yet but looks like a great laugh. Great customer service arrived in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 398 reviews