McMiller Reviews

4.75 Rating 297 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Great fun game we all enjoyed it from 6yrs to 50 yrs even the teenagers after we dragged them off technology!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great game, well packaged and delivered as expected. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s bananas made our Christmas night the family haven’t laughed so much in a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The game was a present. We were supposed to be playing it with family on Christmas Day but lockdown prevented it! The game did arrive very fast and we were pleased with the purchase. We hope to play it next year instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great game purchased, arrived as expected, lots of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic game at great value for money
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020 McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020 McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a board game as a gift for Christmas. It arrived quickly and looks as described. As it was a gift, I can't review the game itself, but it looks fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery said what it was meant to do
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had great fun with its bananas on boxing day definitely recommend the game to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Game arrived quickly and was of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab games, made us all laugh so much this Christmas. Great communication and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived in good time and in perfect condition, would definately buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic game from a fantastic company! Was slightly cautious buying something advertised on Facebook but game arrived really quickly, was well packaged and the game itself is excellent quality!
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing fun game and a great company to buy from,have recommended to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A fantastic service and quick delivery. After the first attempt playing Go Bananas, watching grandma with her tail hanging between her knees, I know we will have lots of laughs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What an absolute fabulous service, ordered and delivered within 3 days 😄 and 1 very happy family at Christmas. Thank you will definitely be purchasing from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The game looks really fun! We haven’t played it yet but we are looking forward to adding it to our annual family game night.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy website to navigate, clear instructions, good price, game arrived on time. You can't ask for more than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Santa versus Jesus is a great family game. Played on Christmas day and Santa won! Easy to follow instructions every step of the way, fun for all ages. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.75 based on 297 reviews