McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Lovely company, good communication, and fun looking game! It is a gift so not opened yet, but we can’t wait to play. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and easy transaction, delivered on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I got this for Christmas so not played it yet but looks like a great laugh. Great customer service arrived in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The game 'Its Bananas' went down a storm! Everyone in the family loved it, from 8 years old to the over 60s. I contacted the company after an initial mix up with the delivery (not their fault!) and they couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I must admit I haven’t yet played this game. It was bought in preparation for Christmas family fun and looks exactly like a game to keep us all amused.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, game looks great, can’t wait to play this!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought as a stocking filler for xmas so can't leave a proper view till we've played it ..but it was delivered very quickly by a good seller
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and fantastically fun products, suitable for all ages at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and great game.b
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery was prompt and item well packaged. Will definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service highly recommended great product hours of fun brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great game! Fun for all and it was a great work out as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivery was extremely quick. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, packaged well and a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth transaction and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the timing of my order as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved this game! So did the other 4 families we bought it for! Thank you, speedy delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived within timescale, well packed And was kept up to date with parcel tracking - no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great games and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.71 based on 397 reviews