McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go bananas is honestly the most fun game! All of the family has loved it… every age group combined! Will be my new go to present! Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase and your service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant game, very speedy delivery, the kids love it, brings the whole fss as milt together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, can find what you are looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient wonderful service. Not played game as yet, as it is an xmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, looking forward to playing this game with family during the festivities .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not played the game yet as it’s for Christmas Day however have watched videos and it looks very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thought I made a mistake buying this, at the party and all above 73 years old. Should not have worried, everyone hadn’t laugh so much in ages, doing very well in collecting the bananas. A great game and can highly recommend, thank you McMiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest I could find on internet and when my order got lost they quickly sent it out again with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you fast delivery bought as xmas gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service and a quality product. Can't wait to play this with my family. Would buy again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was simple and quick and delivery was efficient, all you can ask for really. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with value, delivery time and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely a great fun game would highly recommend Its Bananas for anyone looking for a fun filled game for all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase n received it very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking forward to playing it at Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely company, good communication, and fun looking game! It is a gift so not opened yet, but we can’t wait to play. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and easy transaction, delivered on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got this for Christmas so not played it yet but looks like a great laugh. Great customer service arrived in a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 419 reviews