McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 400 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fine. They ship out the game in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a fun game and a different twist on connect 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, great value and hilarious game… Uproar!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The game was a huge sucess and brought on a lot of laughter. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great website, easy viewing and search. I needed to contact them about my order to which I had a very swift favourable response. I have since placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great game, kids loved it...... so did the adults! After dinner games never sounded so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought Its Bananas for some family fun on Christmas Day. All the family young and old had a great laugh trying it out. We did not do all the tasks as we were all knackered after the first couple! Good fun though
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was quick and the game was packaged well. The game was a Christmas present, which I go to take part in. Everyone loved the game, it was very funny and easy to use. Would recommend the game and will lookout for more games by Mcmiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived very quickly and the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend. I ordered a game on the 22nd Dec.. as it was being delivered to N.Ireland I wasn’t expecting it before Christmas.. It came on the 23rd. So delighted! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The entertainment value of this product is brilliant! We have had such a laugh together.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received what I’d ordered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun and giggles had with this game. Suitable for all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Expected better quality after reading previous reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service was okay, product poor
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear this. Please feel free to reach out to monstermail@mcmiller.fun with more details about the issue with your game and we'll do our best to resolve this for you. Kind regards, McMiller.Fun
Posted 10 months ago
Lots of laughter with the family, it was a perfect present!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Uproar game is brilliant arrived in perfect condition just 2 days after ordering . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service, reasonable price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super speedy delivery - especially over the busy Christmas period!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 400 reviews