McMiller Reviews

4.71 Rating 396 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Great website, easy viewing and search. I needed to contact them about my order to which I had a very swift favourable response. I have since placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great game, kids loved it...... so did the adults! After dinner games never sounded so good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was quick and the game was packaged well. The game was a Christmas present, which I go to take part in. Everyone loved the game, it was very funny and easy to use. Would recommend the game and will lookout for more games by Mcmiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly and the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. I ordered a game on the 22nd Dec.. as it was being delivered to N.Ireland I wasn’t expecting it before Christmas.. It came on the 23rd. So delighted! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fun for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received what I’d ordered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fun and giggles had with this game. Suitable for all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of laughter with the family, it was a perfect present!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uproar game is brilliant arrived in perfect condition just 2 days after ordering . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, reasonable price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super speedy delivery - especially over the busy Christmas period!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small business, big games! Fantastically fun and easy to pick up and play for the entire family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of laughs and giggles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Game for Fame which was on sale and I'd wanted to play it for ages. Easy to order and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and communication. Love their games.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used used the game yet but I am sure it will be a good laugh service was extremely good and would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the game shortly after I purchased it which was great considering it was the 12th December. Was kept up to date on the progress of the order too which I really appreciate from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
McMiller is rated 4.71 based on 396 reviews