Medical licensing Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing
My contact person was always in touch and replied to my emails in a timely manner. I'm happy with my choice and will be getting more licenses through medicallicensing.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service might seem a little pricey at first, but it's actually well worth every penny. I've been doing medical licensing on my own for a while, and it takes about 30-50 hours on average to get licensed. I can earn so much more money within the same time frame, plus I don't have to put up with Medical Board BS of loosing documents etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm Physician Assistant in the state of TX. I have used medical licensing services to apply for a multiple state licenses. They handled my entire application and verification process a-z. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You not gonna go wrong if you decide to hire medical licensing. The secret to a fast medical license is just to stay in touch with your licensing specialist, they will provide you with all updates and requests from the MB. My license was granted pretty fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They helped to license 6 of our PAs in a multiple states. Very organized and dedicated team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At first I was a little hesitant to use the service like this but still pulled the trigger. Medical licensing exceeded all of my expectations helping me with my New Jersey and Texas medical licenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
medical licensing did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service. My licensing person was great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a timeline that I needed my Virginia medical license by, since I had a contract lined up. They managed to get me licensed a week before the deadline, and they also helped me with my DEA license application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
used them for my RN and later NP licenses. Everything worked out great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical board lost a few of my verifications during the process, but my license specialist was very responsive and quickly fixed the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Now I totally get why the service like this exists. Happy that now I don't have to mess with all the bureaucracy that these medical boards have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wish I knew about Medical Licensing earlier in my career. It's just saved me so much time and trouble only God knows!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you want to get you license with minimum hassle that's the place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service! Got my licenses before I knew it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great solution if you want to get licensed in a multiple states.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their team is such a great people to work with. I'd recommend this company any day of the week!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our practice hired Medical Licensing to help with the licensure for a few of our providers in a multiple states. The communication was steady all the way through the process, our licensing person was awesome to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical licensing completed my licenses in time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David was always there for me and addressed all of the issues with the medical board. I highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews