Medical licensing Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing
applied for my Texas license using medical licensing. They got my license in 2.5 months while the board told me it takes about 4 months on average.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We needed to license 12 of our providers in multiple states. Medical Licensing took on the project and delivered the results we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm US trained Dr. from UK and was looking for the license in a few states. Medical licensing handled entire process. I am satisfied with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very straightforward and easy process. I've been seek of this medical licensing stuff recently, glad I found the company that takes the burden away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I needed 10 medical licenses for the Telemedicine opportunity that I had, and was in a bit of rush. Medical licensing greatly helped to tackle the licenses in a reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical licensing helped to licensed a few of our Physicians and they did a great job. We had bi-weekly meetings to keep up to date on everything. Their team did a great job, now majority of our licensing & credentialing is outsourced to the medical licensing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I applied for California medical license and had a few malpractices over the past 15 years. They handled my case very well, and despite my issues, I have been granted a license.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
used medical licensing to obtain my Texas medical license. got it without any hiccups.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Applied for Florida medical license. I'm satisfied with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm Canadian Physician and needed to obtain a few licenses in the United States. David took all of the guesswork out and I felt like my licenses were in professional hands. After a few months I have successfully received all of my licenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you are looking for reliable partner ML is the go to. We are a decent size private practice, that doesn't have the capacity to do all of the credentialing and licensing in-house. We offloaded everything to Medical Licensing, and they just simply get the job done. We have a bi-weekly meeting on the progress and they always keep us up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I used Medical Licensing to obtain my DO license in Florida. I have sent them my CV and signed a few documents. Two months later they came back with my license. Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Medical Licensing's customer service is really outstanding. I had a bad experience with another company so I was little skeptical, but the delivered over my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm International Medical Graduate Physician and needed to obtain my New York medical license. Medical Licensing assisted me with setting up my FCVS profile and entire application process. Everything went good and I received my license. Thank you David!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Becky was very helpful. She always kept me updated throughout the process. My Medical License and DEA were issued just in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoyed working with Jane, she was very detail oriented and patient. Thank you for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They got my CO license in 2.5 weeks, I couldn't believe it. Lightning fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews