Medical licensing Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing
Didn't know that service like this exists. Saved me a lot of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Licensing Specialist was very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm Physician assistant here in NY. Needed to obtain 3 more licenses for NJ,PA and MD. We had a few small inconsistencies with the dates, but those got quickly fixed. Overall I'm happy with the service. All of my 3 medical licenses got issued within 3 months period.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfied with the service. Received my CO license in less then two months. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane helped me with my Texas medical license, she was very professional and got everything done in time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a third year resident, and needed assistance with my IL medical license application. Sarah did a great job assisting me. Very detail oriented.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Medical Licensing saved me so much time that I can't be thankful enough. They have assisted with the licensure in 3 states. While I had some eligibility issues, they overcame those flawlessly and got me licensed in all 3 states. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They always returned my emails and answered my questions in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome company ! They handled entire process from A to Z in no time ! Thank you so much for great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My licensing agent Savannah did a great job helping me with the licensing process. Even though I'm Foreign graduate, they were able to assist me with the FCVS profile set up, and successfully verify my Medical Education as well as other credentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The process was hassle-free and fast. Great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great people to work with. Kept me out of hustle. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got my CO license in two months, way faster then I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Saved me so much time dealing with the paperwork. Definitely the way to go if you are slammed with the work as I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sarah did an amazing job working on my two state licenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5 starts for the customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Company assisted me with my Telemedicine licensing project for 7 states. Very happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ML helped me with my IL license. I'm satisfied with the service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David was very professional and caring during the process of obtaining a medical license. Very helpful and detail oriented. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got my license in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews