Meher Retreat Reviews

4.59 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was wonderful experiance n food was really ossums .....THE BEST
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear SURESH Sir ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards.. Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experience,nearby to our house
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Anjana Mam ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards.. Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
Nicely maintained...good place to spend a day.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Vaibhav Sir, Thank you for your precious time for the review, in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit again.. With Regards... Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
A day well spent surrounded by nature amazing experience
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Ritesh Sir. Thank you so much for your feedback. It gives us pleasure to know that you had wonderful visit. With Regards.. Meher Retreat..
Posted 2 years ago
Best hospility nice food and well manegment
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Umar Sir, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes, With Regards... Guest Relations Team Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was a great experience specially bullock cart ride,tractor ride,boating,rain dance,swiming and also food was excellent.
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Archana Mam, Thank you so much for this five-star review. We really appreciate you and helping to share the word about Meher Retreat. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With Regards... Guest Relations Team Meher Retreat
Posted 2 years ago
It was v nice
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for writing back to us here. We look forward to hosting you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Organising events
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
It was wonderful enjoyed a lot thank so much for ur service
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Rasika Mam ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. πŸ’ With Regards...πŸ™ Guest Relations Team πŸ’ Meher Retreat πŸ’
Posted 2 years ago
The enjoyful place
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Kajal Mam ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. πŸ’ With Regards...πŸ™ Guest Relations Team πŸ’ Meher Retreat πŸ’
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and clean ambience . Very good hospitality. One of the best picnic spot visited with all the possible activities .
Helpful Report
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes, πŸ’ With Regards...πŸ™ Guest Relations Team πŸ’ Meher Retreat πŸ’
Posted 2 years ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.59 based on 147 reviews