Meher Retreat Reviews

4.59 Rating 147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Meher Retreat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Meher Retreat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+917720887720

Email:

meherretreat@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Meher Retreat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your quality of FOOD IS best . Enjoyed the trip. All the best. Keep it up.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Breakfast quality can be made more good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hospitality is good. And best part is magic show. We had a lot of fun entier day. Nice place to spend whole day.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mugdha Mam, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards... Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Good for one day outing with family. It introduces a nice village life, much needed for today's kids
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit...
Posted 1 year ago
6 Jan 2019 we a family of 5 went there.The Place was very crowded.Food was below par quality not at par with the charges they charge.Many rides had 30 to 45 mins. of waiting time frustrating the people who thronged there.They should restrict the intake of people to serve qualitatively.Service rendered while serving hurda was again below par & hygiene pretty average.We left this place early as it had nothing much to keep us interested.Crowds were truly a putoff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sanjay, we regret the inconvenience caused. We appreciate you writing back to us with your experience & suggestions. We have shared your valuable feedback & suggestions with our management.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good place to hangout with family
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review & sharing your experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
It's fun and joy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review & sharing your experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice experience
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place for one day visit food quality excellent
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice place to visit from busy life.Once you can visit it.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good plase
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall exp is ok. Food vriety can be extended...thanks
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Lots of activites planned the people and food was also good
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service per cost..worth it
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Snehal Mam... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards.. Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
It was wonderful experiance n food was really ossums .....THE BEST
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear SURESH Sir ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards.. Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience,nearby to our house
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Anjana Mam ... Thank you for this review & sharing your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Visit Again…. With Regards.. Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Nicely maintained...good place to spend a day.
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Vaibhav Sir, Thank you for your precious time for the review, in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit again.. With Regards... Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Good location fr
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It gives us pleasure to know that you had wonderful visit.
Posted 1 year ago
A day well spent surrounded by nature amazing experience
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dear Ritesh Sir. Thank you so much for your feedback. It gives us pleasure to know that you had wonderful visit. With Regards.. Meher Retreat..
Posted 1 year ago
Best hospility nice food and well manegment
(Meher Retreat) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Umar Sir, Thank you for your feedback given to us related to our hospitality services. We always strive to give our guest the most memorable experience., in coming days we will try our level best to give more satisfaction to the guest, again if time permits please visit and check the changes, With Regards... Guest Relations Team Meher Retreat
Posted 1 year ago
Meher Retreat is rated 4.59 based on 147 reviews