Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and reliable delivery. Beautiful coffepot and glasses.
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee machine! Simple to use, makes fabulously fresh coffee and easy to clean. Absolutely ideal for anyone who has a compressed morning.
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee machine, really intuitive and easy to use, wonderful tasting coffee. Good price, especially with NHS discount.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
very good service great filter papers
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the beans 10/10 and the coffee taste so good everyone is so happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice website to navigate. Order made and delivered well within the specified time
Posted 2 months ago
This Product is very efficient. I bought also standard filter paper box relevant with this product but especially I saw 1X4 filter. If possible, may you send 1X4 box?
Posted 2 months ago
couldn’t find it cheaper. More than happy with delivery and ordered one was a doddle. Thanks look forward to buying more.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my new coffee grinder today. So far so good. Ordering and shipping from Melitta was straightforward. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Machine is great, delivered quickly however does not mention anywhere that you may find coffee in the machine, I had to call up to ensure a new machine was sent out to me.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with fast delivery and very good price for buys of 10.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service,and product topped off by a great health service discount!
Posted 2 months ago
Four Stars ****
We have owned a basic, black, Melitta Look, filter coffee machine for about 9 months. Recently the thermos jug was sat on its stand, about one third full, when it imploded internally with a loud crack. The damage was similar to what would occur if it had been dropped onto a hard surface. I am unable to work out the physics of what caused it - there were no obvious external forces involved. I can only assume it was a weakness causing the vacuum to fail.
Anyway. we love the machine and, convinced we would not be able to persuade anyone that we had not dropped it, we ordered a new jug direct from Melitta - £34.99 plus P&P. It arrived promptly and there were no issues with the transaction. The new jug is stainless steel (no issues) and it is bigger than the original yet somehow still fits. The quality is considerably better than the original.
The point to all this, well. Melitta coffee machines make brilliant coffee, purchasing direct from them is a doddle and you can buy spares. One star deducted for the self imploding party trick of my original jug. I hope the replacement has better longevity.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Love my epos machine

Super design and the taste and temperature of coffee is just perfect!

I totally recomend it!
Posted 2 months ago
Faster delivery would have been better and also the box was ridiculously huge - about five times the size of the contents which is somewhat wasteful and problematic to dispose of. Also the products are priced a bit expensive for what they are tbh.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service as well and amazing products! Answered my questions quickly and helpfully (even my embarrassingly stupid one!) and I am so pleased we made the decision to purchase our machine from Melitta. Superb!
Posted 2 months ago
This is a really good machine, much better than my previous machine (from a different manufacturer). What i like:
Can take out the water tank
The jug, amazing design, that you can actually get your hand in to clean, and first insulated jug of this type I've had that can actually get all the coffee out of
that you can adjust the grind size

only minor downside, it seems left handed - ie have jug turned so handle on left, why the door opens. And the way you press buttons to adjust time and timer seems a bit odd, but you only do this twice a year!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast dispatch time good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,554 reviews